Drivers convicted of drink-driving harder to pass again ?..

Fishypie

i tried twice, faiLed.Hence i have given up on my hope of ever getting that aLL important Licence again.
LuckiLy it was a bLessing in disguise, as my wifey is now the one doing aLL the runnings; and i am the one who's dictating what to do & where to go..:)
But the fLipside is, you can't get women who insist that having a car is a must; if you want to go
chionging with her..:eek::D

Not that I know of...happened to me and know of many such cases.....no such biased.

Not true, friend of mine got gantung for drink driving. One year later back on the road after passing

Am sure these instructors/testers do have a List of errant/drink-drivers going for retests at hand..:rolleyes:

But i remembered one instructor was whispering the other that i was a retest case..:(

Unless you mowed down and killed a whole bus stop of people if not I think no impact....so many drink driving, handphone cases out there....no issue.

I don't think the testers are told to be more strict with this category of drivers. But the individual testers may, on their own initiative, be more harsh on these drivers depending on their own 'value' system. For instance, if the testers' relative(s) or friend(s) got seriously injured by a drunk driver, he/she may be biased against someone with that record. It is not a perfect world.

But i remembered one instructor was whispering the other that i was a retest case..:(

Ah yes it's rumoured they do have a whisper number.

To answer your thread/question, no I don't think there's any bias. You think too much. ;)

Ah yes it's rumoured they do have a whisper number.

To answer your thread/question, no I don't think there's any bias. You think too much. ;)
..or perhaps i faiLed my retest too many times Liao..:cool:

i tried twice, faiLed.Hence i have given up on my hope of ever getting that aLL important Licence again ...
u tel dem ur licens kena hanged bcoz of drink driving, ah? ... retest can oso b b coz of other reasons 1 wat! ...

Must Say Good The Stuff

yar true! if Sam is a tester all taxi drivers sure fail one

Sorry hor, if you speak good of PAP, he will up you by several points. By then, you can't possibly fail the test. :p

You must say the good stuff since they listen to the good stuff only. :eek::D