• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Batam women: 'Sinkie men come here and act rich'

wahahha... that motivates me to bash more sinkies here.

Confirm the points first then start bashing. Cheebye kia has a history of upping invisible points . :D
And also mai KPKB after you kena bashed after that! :oIo:

confirm the points first then start bashing. Cheebye kia has a history of upping invisible points . :d
and also mai kpkb after you kena bashed after that! :oio:

:d:d:d:d:d:d:d:d:d:d:d:d

i admire him very much for seeing past skin deep beauty, unlike the sinkies here who can only comment on her looks.

what choice can that old fart had, he is not rich but act rich in front those 3rd world women. real rich dun behave like that.

OMG, there are singapore men who are interested in that ??? She look like dog shit.

1. bro, when some dafter sheep meets dog shit.
2. love does blosom mah!
3. hahaha!
4. just wait for some event to happen.
5. the hard turth hurts!

Not surprised at all. Singaporean men are boastful but have no real substance, supposedly tough from NS but need the maid to carry the backpack, pledge till death do us part but fall for a fox spirit within months of ROM... losers.....

1. yo! fat gal.
2. go out and get some life!
3. some sore loser too.

Never heard of 'rich people' traveling to batam.
It's a cheapo fuck town for low income uncles....they rank lower in spending power than the teeko geylang ah peks. Even golfers who go to batam to play are cheap charlies....

Would a rich guy go looking for gals in batam? A maid, maybe. but definitely not a gal.

Datok,

Are u serious? Getting a maid from batam?

My siti who look like a young yvonne elliman, specially imported from Medan binya :p

Knn. Looks like from the way it goes, in 10 years time I have to go to Batam.

Or I need a miracle... :(

Knn. Looks like from the way it goes, in 10 years time I have to go to Batam.

Or I need a miracle... :(

Batam is getting expensive.. I suggest Tanjong Pinang where life is much more simpler, cheaper and the gals more younger and prettier..

Datok,

Are u serious? Getting a maid from batam?

My siti who look like a young yvonne elliman, specially imported from Medan binya :p

1. bro, bingo!
2. those stock on batam are just like rojak hoh.
3. want some innocent & native maids from indon.
4. get them from east java, plenty farmer gals.
5. but pretty bushy!

streets you are right!
kalimantan many poor chinese indons for the taking........
venture further to places like Pekanbaru also can.....

1. bro, bingo!
2. those stock on batam are just like rojak hoh.
3. want some innocent & native maids from indon.
4. get them from east java, plenty farmer gals.
5. but pretty bushy!