WhiLe 2 dogs can Live in harmony, but why 2 pussies can't.....

Fishypie

You see, i have a BeagLe Toby & a tabby YoLanda at my home.Both are ok co-habiting with each other over the years.Next came my neighbour with a poodLe Coco who wanted to tompang her with me for a week, which is ok with me.Things were fine was the animaLs, and gLeefuLLy my neighbour returned home to pick up Coco after her famiLy's tour.
Just a coupLe of days ago, yet another neighbour wanted to do the same with her tabby LeiLa, so
of course i am fine with her too..but probLem started from day 01..knn, these 2 pussies kept fighting
over their territoriaL rights' within my premises...
Why can't pussies Live Like dogs do ?..:eek:;)

they say two tigers can not live on the same mountain, cat is liken to tiger

but two dogs can live on same street, in fact so many dogs can live in the same forum like here

..knn, these 2 pussies kept fighting over their territoriaL rights' within my premises... Why can't pussies Live Like dogs do ?..:eek:;)

dogs are pack animals & once domesticated, they don't mind if their peers are dogs, humans or even cats, the only problem with dogs is who's going to be the top dog, obviously your dog knows that the Fish is the Big Boss. On the other hand, cats are solitary & judging by the names of the 2 pussies, Yolanda & Leila, both must be bitches & got machiam cat fight, lucky both are not male, sekali your house kena sprayed lagi jialat :D i bet when the 2 pussies were fighting, the dog probably ran away with tail between his leg right? i know someone with 7 dogs & 1 old cat, when the old cat buay song & attack, even the top dog siam & runs away! :eek: moral of the story, hell has no fury like a pussy scorned :D

You see, i have a BeagLe Toby & a tabby YoLanda at my home.Both are ok co-habiting with each other over the years.Next came my neighbour with a poodLe Coco who wanted to tompang her with me for a week, which is ok with me.Things were fine was the animaLs, and gLeefuLLy my neighbour returned home to pick up Coco after her famiLy's tour.
Just a coupLe of days ago, yet another neighbour wanted to do the same with her tabby LeiLa, so
of course i am fine with her too..but probLem started from day 01..knn, these 2 pussies kept fighting
over their territoriaL rights' within my premises...
Why can't pussies Live Like dogs do ?..:eek:;)

The doggie instinctively is a pack animal whilst most cats (exception the lion) is a solitary animal. For the pack animal, as long as the hierachy is established and observed, they can live togther, not so the other.

[video=youtube;8fwXeBCMrT4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8fwXeBCMrT4[/video]