• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Genneva Gold Latest Saga : Office kena raided by CAD and staff invited to lim kopi

Re: Genneva Gold Latest Saga : Office kena raided by CAD and staff invited to lim kop

Heard from a contact that enrolled in this scheme that you can take home for safekeeping the gold bars/bullions that you have purchased. If this is the case, then the only lost is future interest earnings and not the whole principal since they have the physical gold on hand. Not sure if I understood this correctly but I quickly siam him when he asked me to consider joining. Paisei to call him to check his status now :-)

Re: Genneva Gold Latest Saga : Office kena raided by CAD and staff invited to lim kop

Then there are those, who are not different from what you have mentioned?? who continually fall by the same 'marketing tactics' of the Taichi Chili Craps Enterprise..with the brand, PxP! :D

Yup! At last count,, there were more than 1 million of them.......

With such a 'strong' name as Genneva, no wonder many unsuspecting peopLe kena conned..:cool:
Am thinking to open a : Genneva 24hrs Bak Kut teh outLet..:)

What is "Genneva"? Paiseh boss, my ang moh not that good. :rolleyes:

genneva, great-grandmother of hercules, u never heard of her meh? :D

Me aLso dont know towkay, i just foLLowed the Post's heading..or was i wrong about Geneva ?..:eek::)

Then better shut off your substandard post here.find a hole to enjoy last few moments of suffering life.old dog

Heard from a contact that enrolled in this scheme that you can take home for safekeeping the gold bars/bullions that you have purchased.

Yes tat wat moi colleague told me sometime back...had email him bout the saga...he say not affected...mus wait for him to come back...week aft nxt for update...heard bout Genneva few yrs ago...sound too gd to b true so... probably too gd to b true...:D:D

its is a gold scam origin from malaysia.directors in malaysia has been charge with money laundering.

...heard bout Genneva few yrs ago...sound too gd to b true so... probably too gd to b true...:D:D
who is genneva? ... another chibu? ... got another peekture 2 show? ...

Me aLso dont know towkay, i just foLLowed the Post's heading..or was i wrong about Geneva ?..:eek::)

Boss, if someone were to sell you a watch going by the brand name of "Rollax", would you think that it's a strong name and be conned too? :rolleyes:

Towkay, you haven't Let up on my misssspeLLings yet ?..mai ar ni kwan Lai tekan wa Leh........

Only greedy n low intelligence will fall for it.Like the mudland scratch n win scam.Evil mindset ia s driven force to commit crime.All origin from .......

who is genneva? ... another chibu? ... got another peekture 2 show? ...

Ah JW5 say grandmother of Hercules...GMILF peekture...u oso want?? :eek::D

Heard from a contact that enrolled in this scheme that you can take home for safekeeping the gold bars/bullions that you have purchased. If this is the case, then the only lost is future interest earnings and not the whole principal since they have the physical gold on hand. Not sure if I understood this correctly but I quickly siam him when he asked me to consider joining. Paisei to call him to check his status now :-)

But that piece of gold at hand was purchased at a mark-up price. So, even if it can be sold off in the open market, one would still sustain a "loss" which is the difference between the mark-up purchase price and the open market price. Therefore, they've conned you of that portion of the inflated price.

Another Sunshine ???

GENNEVA MALAYSIA Number 1 with Lyrics

GENNEVA CAN 2012: Everyone Is Number 1

James pang do his mlm company from NOP to sunshine He is clever man but use it wrong way.

The gold is sold at 25% above the open market price. They redeemed at 2% to 2.5% of the list price. The list price is not fixed. It follows the market plus it premium. That gold which is bought at close to 25% premium if sold in the open market will be a massive loss.

Its is a classic ponzi scheme, closed loop, will collapse when market reverses or no new customer is added on a daily basis. Not sustainable.

The people behind this company must earn a a steady and continuous income of minimum of 30% from the cash they collect and re-invest. There is no investment in the world that can provide that kind of return

If they do not go to jail. I will be surprised.

If I were Genneva. I will tell them/customer. Genneva will buy back gold at open market price plus 2%. If dont like it/unhappy they can sell to others in open market.
Genneva did not done anything wrong.
Eg. Buy chicken egg 2 cent each but customer willing to pay 30 cent each what wrong??? No right as long as Genneva give customer actual weight of the gold.

It is a ponzi scheme.

Another very popular scheme is Virgin Gold (VGMC). Is this another scam and con job? I've got a friend who claims that he has been making some very good and staedy income from this scheme.

http://vgmc.com/

Authorities Delayed Action :(

Likely to exceed Sunshine's S$

in term of money involved .