• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Morals falling apart, surprised government allows drugs, homosexuality on big screen

SadPlumpGal

Watched the comedy Ted

Dialogue is funny, has many insider Hollywood jokes that few outsiders would understand

I understand because I am a genius

The physical sex is not a problem because it is a teddy bear

However there are many scenes demeaning women and showing prostitutes

And there are many scenes and references to smoking weed and snorting cocaine

In the final wedding scene, there are two men kissing

I think some censorship is needed - or make the show RA

This is very bad influence on youngsters

I fear immature Singapore men will be badly influenced and think all this is cool

I tell you boys what is cool - To be faithful to your wives and girfriends, respect and honour women, that's cool

Re: Morals falling apart, surprised government allows drugs, homosexuality on big scr

Since when drugs can make u cool ? It can only make u high and make u happy ;) A drunken man is always happier then a sober man ;)

Re: Morals falling apart, surprised government allows drugs, homosexuality on big scr

Bui cheeby , you want censorship ? You want the goverment to ban this ban that ? are u that insecure ?

[video=youtube;-JdfPl_TYHo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JdfPl_TYHo&feature=youtube_gdata_player[/video]

High definitely.

Until you found yourself at the bottom of the HDB flat after you have fallen from 15 storeys.

Then you wakes up and noticed you cant move and bleeding profusely.

As darkness gently surrounds your vision.

It is finally game over for you!!!!

No wonder you sadplumpgirl.

Chill and enjoy the show, dun think too much into things. Especially when your views has no consequence to the issue.

For scene that are demeaning to women, dun worry. There are things that are even more demeaning to woman in real life, just look at LBG case, woman is a sales person or FL? No difference. Anyway, men loves sluts. If you cant be one, I think rather hard for you to get a bf, especially if you're bui like me.

2 men kissing? Please lah, there is the internet and kids can have accessed to porn as it is not blocked by MDA. what is 2 men kissing?

Watched the comedy Ted

Dialogue is funny, has many insider Hollywood jokes that few outsiders would understand

I understand because I am a genius

The physical sex is not a problem because it is a teddy bear

However there are many scenes demeaning women and showing prostitutes

In the final wedding scene, there are two men kissing

I think some censorship is needed - or make the show RA

This is very bad influence on youngsters

I fear immature Singapore men will be badly influenced and think all this is cool

I tell you boys what is cool - To be faithful to your wives and girfriends, respect and honour women, that's cool

1. fat gal, aiyoh!
2. get real hoh.
3. this is reality in real time.
4. unless you live in some hole where everything is constant or in darkness.
5. what if there is some earthquake.
6. anyway, the hard truth hurts.
7. do you get it or what?

Feminist twat. :rolleyes:

1. laksa, i can bet on it.
2. the fat gal is some lifetime member of aware hoh!
3. some toad in the well thing too.

If dont like it dont watch. Is simple as ABC.
Why comprian comprian.

I understand because I am a genius ..fear immature Singapore men will be badly influenced... faithful to your wives and girfriends, respect and honour women, that's cool
Or did you miss out the positives -couple's nice and pat ending with Ted??:cool: Stop stuffing your fat face with self praise (international disgrace). Your IQ is put to question:rolleyes:

Morals are allergic to the PAPzi regime. Almost everything they do should be watched carefully for there is always a hidden agenda. The same arseholes have lot of ah kuas on TV on channel 5, 8 and Suria. No other national broadcaster will have such blatantly effeminate men hosting shows throughout the day on any day of the week. Having ah kuas on TV is natural to the PAPzis. People like Lindsay Lohan and recalcitrant criminal can get invited as a guest for New Years Day.

TS I recommend North Korea suits all that you needed with your life.

Yes, i agree. i feel like smoking pot after watching Ted...I'm OK now, really.
the show is RA 18.

Watched the comedy Ted

.................. to smoking weed and snorting cocaine

In the final wedding scene, there are two men kissing.................................I fear immature Singapore men will be badly influenced and think all this is cool

Censorship or even banning such scenes isn't going to "improve" the "coolness" of men (not just Sg men.) To most men, doing this sort of thing is cool, just read the posts in this forum.