why are there so many morons in stomp. Kena con already still blur blur.
1. zed, honest don't need to.
2. the stomper can easily hook up with another cheap pinoy in no time.
3. they are easy, cheap & so available everywhere.
I don't want that Sinkie to get cheated.. If I manage to find his GF, I'll do a QC test first to to see whether there's any defects on her..
Stupid Sinkie kenna con still dont know
Sure kenna con at least $5k
Her trick...
1. First he buy her phone/gift/sent her money even before she come
2. Con him to give him money to buy air ticket
Actually she now still in Philippine never actual buy the air ticket or board the plane.
I don't want that Sinkie to get cheated.. If I manage to find his GF, I'll do a QC test first to to see whether there's any defects on her..
then hand over to 'C' Div. sibeh song!
Just make sure you armed yourself with a helmet in doing the test.
He can look for her either in Joao Chiat or bedok reservoir
She's cleaning my window now
Yes.. Will do so Uncle GD.. Learnt my lesson the hard way when I kena a minor infection on the Didi in 2004.. Had it from a runaway Orchard Tower Minah.. Painful urine for 1 week.. Also kena lectured by the Doctor..
I hope window is not the latest euphemism for something else................ :o