• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do Not Fall into the Trap of Kopiuncle - He is here to destroy the forum

image.php
I don't believe there's someone with such face :eek:

Very difficult to say ...there's so much humans on this planet .

Sam change his avatar again !!! I prefer the ah gua avatar .

This might come a little late but well... better late than never.

This fella came into the forum pretending to be a peaceful old uncle. He even pretended to make peace with those who screwed him. His true colors started to show when he started singing praises of Singapore during the National Day... and then slowly moving into praising the government. So that was kopiuncle's Plan A: to show that there are PAP loving people in SBF... this could even be reported in the main stream media.

He obviously got infracted, zapped, whacked, screwed, buried - all for his nonsense.

So he launched Plan B: MALIGN and LABEL the SBF members as "mafias", "thugs" and "gangsters". Portray himself as a "sensible minority" who is being "cyberbullied". He started getting aggressive and using words like "rabid dogs" etc. Now... labelling, namecalling and depicting others in the manner most appropriate to describe himself - who is most fond of these techniques... familiar? Those buggers who call themselves "silent and sensible majority".

Unfortunately Plan B also failed... kopiuncle for all he is paid, grossly underestimated the intelligence of SBF forummers. I can imagine him getting screwed by his paymaster for doing such a bad job. I think all these people on payroll are assigned on contract basis. Kopiuncle's renewal contract was clearly in jeopardy.

Plan C: He finally threw everything in and did a kamikaze against the entire forum. His true colors are out. He started a thread talking about profanity being the gold standard of the forum, but ended up he being the one using all the profanities. This seemed to work, as he invited a barrage of bombardment from forummers. His boss finally praised him - he has succeeded in generating the most amount of profanities (from himself as well as forummers) within the last few days... the forum has never seen that amount of profanities. To some extend he brought us down really low.

DO NOT BE FOOLED BY KOPIUNCLE ! HE IS HERE TO BRING THE FORUM INTO DISREPUTE !

And finally... one word of condolence to the departed kopiuncle... MAY YOU REST IN PISS

I always believe that Sammyboys are a group of brilliant, intelligent and intellectual people. But LeMans2011's piece of shit put him to shame and also drag some of the responders to utter humiliation. Kopiuncle is just an ordinary guy who is out to have some fun - like what Drifter repeatedly said. He is harmless.

Now this stupid bugger LeMans thinks he is a cyber sleuth, a bounty hunter, a clever dick. He is displaying his utter stupidity here for all to see, to laugh at and to be ridiculed and humiliated. Only a few enlightened forumers know that Kopiuncle is actually very harmless. He drew out the forumers with the most vulgar mouths and with the most profanities so that newbies will know how to avoid them. If you look at his Hall Of Shame, he is not wrong at all.

LeMans, you are bloody stupid and blind. You think Kopiuncle is conyuconhee and copiuncle. These are different people with different agends, especialy copiuncle who hijacked every avatar there was.This copiuncle was all out to destroy Kopiuncle. Unfortunately, he was take for Kopiuncle and was gone. Conyuconhee is a fun forumer but he too got hamtam for his harmlessness and very witty and entertaining poems.

Kopi has nothing to do with Kinana or any of the forumers here or any of the IB Brigade.

What phans A, B, C - you are suffering schizo phobis and it's good you go and see a shrink!!!

You are damned silly. You showed your utter stupidity by coming out with such a ridiculous post. You can continue to curse me, spit on my grave and vulgarise me even after my death, but your utter stupidity is the laughing stock of this forum.

And to Narong, he never changed. He are still the vulgar and stupid idiot. Spitting on peoples' graves and family. But you can't beat IHP and his alien dogs, he is number one. The rest are okay despite their curses . I enjoyed myself being here. But I told Drifter frankly and from my heart, I am here for the fun of it. No agenda. No malice. No balls licking. No trolls.

Only stupid forumers came up with all the agendas and all the payroll stuff. I am rich enough to last a life time.

Thank you Mr Sam for a wonderful and entertaining forum. You never know who is the BOSS and who is the Master and Conductor of the Mafia Gang. Have a good day everyone . GOD BLESS you all.

Kopiuncle resents that. All SBF forummers are mad and delusional. Only kopiuncle is right:biggrin:

1. honest, i also find it a little weird.
2. initially, kopi was pretty courteous & alright doing.
3. but for the last 3 days, kopi went berserk leh!
4. well, the old saying: old dog cannot learn new trick does apply hoh!
5. kopi, come on, get some life.:biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
BosSam going beserk too. We should sue him for torturing us with fugly avatars. I heard some guys gone into shock already after viewing his images.

This forum thrives on DISREPUTE!:p

If it became REPUTABLE, all my hard work over the years would have come to naught.

1. sammy, oh no!
2. what is this?
3. it is damn fugly face.
4. give us back the twisting thing.
5. it fits you to a tee hoh!

drifter, you dont have to click on that button. you have other means which are more powerful..nuclear power. the puppeter with the string.

Clicking on that button is just second warning :wink: although I do received a lot of pm about u .the decision to kill is still mine :wink:

dear moderators,

dont i have the right to defend myself against all the wrongful assumptions and accusations ?

Yes u have all the rights here same with all the members here .. As I said many times do not over do it and run around all the post here with your " rights " . Thankyou .

Good morning kopiuncle, why are you not dead yet? :smile:

1. aiyoh!
2. so early the feud starts again.
3. however, the kopi thread is losing out the hot cecilia thread in terms of viewership & postings.
4. guys, shall we let sleeping dogs lie!
5. kopi is to be the same old kopi.
6. honest, who really cares what the old dog has to say!
7. kopi is harmless, running out of steam!

wikiphile

1. aiyoh!
2. so early the feud starts again.
3. however, the kopi thread is losing out the hot cecilia thread in terms of viewership & postings.
4. guys, shall we let sleeping dogs lie!
5. kopi is to be the same old kopi.
6. honest, who really cares what the old dog has to say!
7. kopi is harmless.

morning bro, the dead are pretty harmless too

Chey false alarm....machiam old fart's death rumors....make me song awhile only....
Welcum back Cheebye Kia kopi....let the verbal fucking begin!

canloh

KOPIUNCLE is the bastard cum motherbeater bob sim from the old delphi forum right, one sniff and I can smell his fugging gayish smell from the forum.

you are mr nice. i may be weird sometimes. what to do .lau liao. bohpian....thank you for being so nice. and encouraging too...

KOPIUNCLE is the bastard cum motherbeater bob sim from the old delphi forum right, one sniff and I can smell his fugging gayish smell from the forum.

you see what i mean. another bloody stupid and mindless troll specially created to discredit and destroy Kopiuncle. okay continue to play your dirty game. bob sim...who the hell is bob sim. is bob sim your father or your mother?

I'm amazed the mods don't even bother to restrict the posting privileges of newly registered members.

It must be fun playing whack-a-mole with clones.

i totally agreed. they should restrict the rabid dogs and the mafia mobsters.

Kopiuncle resents that. All SBF forummers are mad and delusional. Only kopiuncle is right:biggrin:

i dont think that way. the fact i am alive is a good testimony of good brothers who are enlightened and who can see the bad and the ugly. can you imagine a pack of hungry and vulgar rabid dogs attacking a harmless and armless elderly uncle ? they are not mad and they are not delusional. they are wise forumers. but the hall of shame rabid dogs are shameless, stupid and lunatics with twisted minds and substance abusers ( @ SAM )

wikiphile

i dont think that way. the fact i am alive is a good testimony of good brothers who are enlightened and who can see the bad and the ugly. can you imagine a pack of hungry and vulgar rabid dogs attacking a harmless and armless elderly uncle ? they are not mad and they are not delusional. they are wise forumers. but the hall of shame rabid dogs are shameless, stupid and lunatics with twisted minds and substance abusers ( @ SAM )

You talk too much kopiuncle, when will you and your family die in a gruesome death and save us the pleasure of your 'wisdom' :smile: