Drunk Korean FT Scum caught throwing a punch at a Sinkie Man.

Re: A Weird Uncle

Why so 'ghun jiong', I'm not talking about you whard. ;)

This one (thread) very interesting. :D

No lah .. I know u not talking about me but long time never see you Liao just want to catch back some good memories .. ;) how's life ?

only master wong i respect in wing chun is dead. Wong shun luang.
that very much tell how much fuck i give about your teacher.

quoting a UK unknown teacher while talking cock in singapore local scene. grow some balls, say your real teacher out in singapore. i will fucking hunt you down

Bro, how's Master Ku Choi Wah of Cho Ka Wing Chun? I've seen him doing some chi sao moves with some guy and I was quite impressed with him.

No lah .. I know u not talking about me but long time never see you Liao just want to catch back some good memories .. ;) how's life ?

You mean, you don't find this kopiuncle weird ?

Whahhahah kind of but if he's harmless just let him have some fun lor ;)

a smiling tiger who kills behind without you knowing....this drifting around is very dangerous mode of operation....the smiling yamashita!!!

Weirdest Uncle Kana Bombed

a smiling tiger who kills behind without you knowing....this drifting around is very dangerous mode of operation....the smiling yamashita!!!

Sure or not ? I thought he kana bombarded left, right, centre ? I must go and find out more. :confused::*:

Bro, how's Master Ku Choi Wah of Cho Ka Wing Chun? I've seen him doing some chi sao moves with some guy and I was quite impressed with him.

he is my shi gong lol. my shi fu run road to USA already. i din keep in contact with my shi gong as my generation is not close to him.

i think now only my shi heng somehow manage to stick to him and carry on teaching in singapore. rest of my generation most of us disappeared LOL
i be honest with you i have no idea what is he doing now. all i do know is that he open a guan in malaysia now.