• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's ideal population size? We can afford six million, says PM Lee

To show that the PAP understands, all PAP MPs will move into 3-bedroom HDB flats. Ministers and the PM will get 4-bedroom flats. The President will move into a 5-bedroom HDB flat.

The PAP understands.

To show that the PAP understands, all PAP MPs will move into 3-bedroom HDB flats. Ministers and the PM will get 4-bedroom flats. The President will move into a 5-bedroom HDB flat.

With "foreign talents" as their flatmates on a mandatory recurring homestay programme.

When the 6 million is achieved, he'll next tell you 6.5 million shouldn't be a problem and in fact, a necessity. WTF? Anyway, those 60.1% had asked for it and he's just delivering as they'd wanted.

The PAP understands.

And to make the exercise even more down to earth, before any of these MPs touch their spouses, they should wait for BTO first.

When the 6 million is achieved, he'll next tell you 6.5 million shouldn't be a problem and in fact, a necessity. WTF? Anyway, those 60.1% had asked for it and he's just delivering as they'd wanted.

Datok, Agree.

Just like what they did with the CPF through the years. Increasing the cpf withdrwal age from 55 to 60 to 62 to 65 now and then not surprising to 70 !!:mad:

all this is nonsense. when 6 million comes , they would say why not 8 million and then later say singapore need 10 million to survive and all that hogwash. all these garmen con-versations is just talk cock and bluffing just to buy time. just like casino, decision made and they ask for feedback and they say majority agree to it. already the crap Dr Liu Thai Ker, the former chief executive of the Housing and Development Board and the Urban Redevelopment Authority wants 8 million so that he would reap millions as director of RSP .real sneaky. all vested interests, wait till SARS come and then you have a time bomb disaster at hand. these people would be the first to run out of the country

http://wildsingaporenews.blogspot.sg/2010/09/room-for-75-million-people-in-singapore.html
http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/05/0...ngaporeans-bear-with-high-density-population/
http://www.rsp.com.sg/

all this is nonsense. when 6 million comes , they would say why not 8 million and then later say singapore need 10 million to survive and all that hogwash. all these garmen con-versations is just talk cock and bluffing just to buy time. just like casino, decision made and they ask for feedback and they say majority agree to it. already the crap Dr Liu Thai Ker, the former chief executive of the Housing and Development Board and the Urban Redevelopment Authority wants 8 million so that he would reap millions as director of RSP .real sneaky. all vested interests, wait till SARS come and then you have a time bomb disaster at hand. these people would be the first to run out of the country

http://wildsingaporenews.blogspot.sg/2010/09/room-for-75-million-people-in-singapore.html
http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/05/0...ngaporeans-bear-with-high-density-population/
http://www.rsp.com.sg/

Thats why I tell people to invest in property now before its too late.

the real question you should ask is, what are you going to do knowing that the population is growing?

come 2061 when the water deal ends , how are sinkies going to find natural fresh water ?

if the population is 6 , 7millions in 2060 how expensive will water be ?

come 2061 when the water deal ends , how are sinkies going to find natural fresh water ?

if the population is 6 , 7millions in 2060 how expensive will water be ?

We have technology to get water from the sea and waste water. We have enough water even when we don't buy from Malaysia. The plans are already in place.
No worries babe.

We have technology to get water from the sea and waste water. We have enough water even when we don't buy from Malaysia. The plans are already in place.
No worries babe.

i don't need reply from cock sucker like you.
as your answers are all one sided and biased .
we already know what you are going to say.
same old boring repeated praises for your master .
spare us the pain of having to read the same shit again and again.
:( :( :mad: :mad:

Thats why I tell people to invest in property now before its too late.

you are afraid of the growing trend of young people renting and not buying. why buy and become beholden to the PAP policies? renting will free us from the shackles of the system