• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Profanity - the gold standard of the rabid dogs....

[I HATE PAPPIES is number one gangster thug with the biggest vulval mouth

Wikiphile is a mother fucking self induging wimp who follows blindly into the dark alley

Narong is another filthy anal mouth that has no respect even for his own mother

These three should be interned for life ...mother fuckers all....and of course you have
all the clones from the HALL OF SHAME LIST..... FUCKING SHIT HEADS!

Blur Sotong is another fucking rabid dog - lapping the master of all clones here.

Laksaboy is another mother fucking licking dog with no brains...

all came from one dog fucking parent!!! the mafia boss is the conductor behind this army of motherfucking clones.

kopiauntie

[I HATE PAPPIES is number one gangster thug with the biggest vulval mouth

Wikiphile is a mother fucking self induging wimp who follows blindly into the dark alley

Narong is another filthy anal mouth that has no respect even for his own mother

These three should be interned for life ...mother fuckers all....and of course you have
all the clones from the HALL OF SHAME LIST..... FUCKING SHIT HEADS!

Blur Sotong is another fucking rabid dog - lapping the master of all clones here.

Laksaboy is another mother fucking licking dog with no brains...

all came from one dog fucking parent!!! the mafia boss is the conductor behind this army of motherfucking clones.

Make a guess. Who is the mafia boss ?

kopiauntie

you mother fuckking ah soh...go and jump down and dont mess with is nuclear war.... look into the mirror and you will find your mother fucking mafia boss...shit on your head !!!

Why so vulgar ? Cannot maintain your cool anymore ? Be assured, part 5 of your autobiography will be even more interesting !

you laucheebye what cool do you want...!!...you are fucking way off the mark and you are killing an innocent man!!! fucking you think you are smart with your laucheow storeis about kopiuncle and copiuncle...and conyuconhee.....you laucheebye is fucking blind and brainless...go and write chapter 5 to conclude your own death....fucking stupid want to be a writer...go and hang yourself!!

so you are also part of the HALL OF SHAME in this forum....fucking cyberbullies!!!

kopiauntie

Oei, your vulgar words no standard lah ! Watch me.

Kanina bu puah chee bye ! lau cheebye ! nua cheebye !

Yao siu puah pak !

Hor gau kan ! Kum gu lan lah !
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Oi chow cheebye ah soh, your vulgar words no standard lah ! Watch me.

Yao siu puah pak !

kopiauntie

Kanina eh, you only know how to copy and paste.

No fucking cheebye standard. No wonder you are a fucking bapok plying your trade at changi village ah kua park !

what copy and paste your cheebye mouth. you got no lampar so fuck you and enlist all your army of clones and come and get me fuck one by one...where are your clones all those rabid dogs and cyber bullies and rapists...they have all gone dead after being motherfucked by the dogs themselves....

Oi chow cheebye ah soh, your vulgar words no standard lah ! Watch me.

Yao siu puah pak !

where are your army of clones - they have all deserted you. they are all dead - all their cheeby mouths filled with their own shit and urine...fucking cyberbullies!!!!

a cyber war is on...and all the motherfucking clones went into hiding. they only know how to shit into peoples' private homes and then flee in the darkness of their evil ....fuck all of them!!!

kopiauntie

where are your army of clones - they have all deserted you. they are all dead - all their cheeby mouths filled with their own shit and urine...fucking cyberbullies!!!!

Wa lau eh ! You think you what ? I am about to sleep with nothing to do. Just looking to fuck somebody up in my spare time before going to bed.

You think what ? People so free, engage you for hours ?

You are just a punching bag when I have some residual free time.

Wa lau eh ! You think you what ? I am about to sleep with nothing to do. Just looking to fuck somebody up in my spare time before going to bed.

You think what ? People so free, engage you for hours ?

You are just a punching bag when I have some residual free time.

go and fuck yourself to sleep...you snake head!!! who cares you sleep or not...go and fuck yourself you laucheebye....you will wake up in cold sweats and nightmares will haunt you the whole night for being one fucking cyber bully...and bloody liar!!! go and kumlan!!

Kopiuncle spamming for sympathy points? Muahahaha
Ran out of clones to up yourself ah? Never mind it's time to send out those high pointer clones but that would give the game away tio bo? Hur hur hur

narong, you are a bloody idiot!! you will never change you motherfucking useless animal!!! after all these years of lecturing you, you still a fucking low down scoundrel!...now go and fuck your dog and go and get some blains from the toads!!!..you are one fucking silly worm who follows the pack of mafia clones!!!..go and fuck yourself to sleep!!!

what fucking game !!! cheeby mouth of yours with a cheeby blain!!!!

I_Hate_Pappies

Yawning.jpg

GOOD NIGHT KOPIUNCLE! :biggrin:

Guys remember to wish kopiuncle before going to bed later. Good Night & Sweet Dreams Fellow Firers. :smile:

Kopiuncle gone off tangent liao.....kee siao

the only one who went off tangent is your vulval mouth and your filthy lancheow!!! narong, you are the worst kind here - bor lampar , bor cheeby ,bor blains, bor nothing...you just bark like a rabid dog following your master's call....now show your true colours and cuntinue to bark like a lunatic.....you are a damne disgrace to your family.....sawakeefuck!!!

and you and the Hall Of Shame motherfucking clones - all of you will be dead before nightfall...

I_Hate_Pappies

the only one who went off tangent is your vulval mouth and your filthy lancheow!!! narong, you are the worst kind here - bor lampar , bor cheeby ,bor blains, bor nothing...you just bark like a rabid dog following your master's call....now show your true colours and cuntinue to bark like a lunatic.....you are a damne disgrace to your family.....sawakeefuck!!!

and you and the Hall Of Shame motherfucking clones - all of you will be dead before nightfall...

Good Morning kopiuncle, nice day to you. :smile:

wikiphile

narong, you are a bloody idiot!! you will never change you motherfucking useless animal!!! after all these years of lecturing you, you still a fucking low down scoundrel!...now go and fuck your dog and go and get some blains from the toads!!!..you are one fucking silly worm who follows the pack of mafia clones!!!..go and fuck yourself to sleep!!!

what fucking game !!! cheeby mouth of yours with a cheeby blain!!!!

Good morning, have a cup of coffee and have a nice day :smile: