Drunk Korean FT Scum caught throwing a punch at a Sinkie Man.

bro, after saw your pic i recall. 凤夺天 is not 通天圣祖. 通天圣祖 is the one who kena 精神破天指 from 凤夺天, after he kena 通天圣祖 got a hole on his forehead. sorry for the confusion.

OIC, i think i remember an old man having a hole in his forehead inflicted by Mr Feng during some storyline flashback. I wasn't wrong after all. :D

why I HATE PAPPIES is he allowed here?
why was this allowed ? " FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE!"
why was he not infracted ?
why was he allowed to fuck peoples' mother ?
why is he allowed to roam like a fucking rabid rapist...fucking his own mother!!! why????

here come all the rapists - the hall of shameless fame

What a nice young man you are with impeccable manners and ettiquette, up you 12 points. You sir are a breath of fresh air and bring a new facade to this forum.

i was right about you, you threw a profanity at my mother. I wished the same for you, your wife, your wife's mother, your wife's mother mother and your family members with a cheebye

why is this fucking wikipile is allowed here fucking all the chees around?

I was right about you, you threw a profanity at my mother. I wished the same for you, your wife, your wife's mother, your wife's mother mother and your family members with a cheebye

Uncle , stop the spam .. One post is enough to send your message across .

what a nice young man you are with impeccable manners and ettiquette, up you 12 points. You sir are a breath of fresh air and bring a new facade to this forum.

fuck your mother chao chee bye!

Uncle , stop the spam .. One post is enough to send your message across .

my dear brother and sifu, i respect you.

today is kamikaze day for uncle...going to die anyway...might as way kamikaze before i die...cheers ! thanks for your kind advise and thanks for your concern and timely warning....byeeeeee

my dear brother and sifu, i respect you.

today is kamikaze day for uncle...going to die anyway...might as way kamikaze before i die...cheers ! thanks for your kind advise and thanks for your concern and timely warning....byeeeeee

Uncle it's ok to post what u are not happy about ... Freedom of speech . But don't spam lah . Thankyou .

why is this fucking wikipile is allowed here fucking all the chees around?