• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am elated .... lee ky is healthy and mentally alert

ConyuConhee

wah lan eh .....
go much hatred expressed
in the mind
in the heart

be aware what sinseh said
such actions burnt the liver
poisoned the blood
how to have peaceful sleep

dun play play
else kins have to cowpeh cowbu

LONG LIVE lee ky
stay healthy
the nation need you

all the venom and vitriole
all the hate, all the poison
all the curses
all the profanities
should be buried
in eternity.......

all the venom and vitriole
all the hate, all the poison
all the curses
all the profanities
should be buried
in eternity.......

What's wrong with profanities ? If you can't use it or don't know how to use don't say it's bad . It's just like u don't have money and you say money is the roots of all evil . Now start thinking kopiuncle .

I respect your views on profanities. But it depends how the profanities are used on fellow forumers. They can be subtle, they can be disguised and they can be simply loud and brutal. But it's time we move from a profanities-centred forum to a sophisticated discussion forum. Good witty exchanges among brothers is a joy to read.When they are peppered with one liners and witty comments,they made my day!

Yes good and witty exchange is a good read but profanities add colour to a forum too . Do you know why this forum is different from others and what attract ppl to come in here ? It's because "free for all " . Not like other boring forum , this cannot that cannot . if u really hate profanities then you should not come in here as you already know that this forum is already so " colorful " ( sorry if I sound harsh ) . there are many Singapore forum that are very "tame " you can go there if you like .

You are right about the unique colours of this forum. I enjoyed it here. I enjoyed being here, being bashed and hamtam, I still love it here nevertheless.....But I also know that deep inside most of the seniors here , they are nice and decent guys.Most of them are highly educated and they used all sorts of avenues to bring across their views.This is something very unique.

Profanities wise okay lah...but when they are repeatedly aimed at a fellow forumers with utter obscenities and low-down mother and father expletives, they became vulgarly overboard. But BOSS has a system here which I like and appreciate. It is self-regulating.Those who commit transgressions will be infracted and even banned. This system is good. In fact, I am happy there is a system here.Most senior forumers here are good and decent people . Even the not so good ones are becoming better.

LONG LIVE lee ky
stay healthy
the nation need you

Congrats to u aka kopiuncle for keeping old fart alive. Every time his pulse rate slows down and he is about to die, one of you loyal bitches are around to suck wrinkle lancheow and make him shiok shiok and wide awake. Keep up the good work. This way, I know dear leader will die with a big smile on his face. Is this a dual action? U know, u suck his lancheow and kopiuncle lick his balls at the same time?

what the fuck are u talking about, there is lots of witty sophisticated comments here. eg. Between you and conyuconhee, which one is the Kuan Yew cocksucker, and which one is the balls licker? This is a thought provoking question, ok. Many readers on this forum is also wondering which one of you is the teabagger, and which one is the sperm swallower. Please enlighten us.

Congrats to u aka kopiuncle for keeping old fart alive. Every time his pulse rate slows down and he is about to die, one of you loyal bitches are around to suck wrinkle lancheow and make him shiok shiok and wide awake. Keep up the good work. This way, I know dear leader will die with a big smile on his face. Is this a dual action? U know, u suck his lancheow and kopiuncle lick his balls at the same time?

i thought you were such a smart fella
now i am convinced you are nothing but kosong kosong atas
kotor kotor mulut bawah
you cant even differentiate between a cock and a bull
what a pathetically ignorant and idiotic fool....

go and study under our master sam
learn how to be clever and witty
your posts are so empty and barren
vulgarity and obscenity are so apparent

you are one great disappointment...
boh standard one...
boh liao one....haha...

what the fuck are u talking about, there is lots of witty sophisticated comments here. eg. Between you and conyuconhee, which one is the Kuan Yew cocksucker, and which one is the balls licker? This is a thought provoking question, ok. Many readers on this forum is also wondering which one of you is the teabagger, and which one is the sperm swallower. Please enlighten us.

brudder, you have not changed your dirty colours
vulgarities and obscenities poured out in torrents
it's a pity you are such a prolific writer
you spout profanities with such painful udders....

The only one with painful udders is you, after Conyuconhee applies the nipple clamps on your man boobs.

See, isn't this witty? Who would have thought of such a reply to your stupid post? LOL

The only one with painful udders is you, after Conyuconhee applies the nipple clamps on your man boobs.

See, isn't this witty? Who would have thought of such a reply to your stupid post? LOL

1. bro, take it from me!
2. just ignore the kopi clan and its clones.
3. since lts leader is 90.
4. it should "kong" off soon too.

i like the way you responded
good post - wonderfully delightful
witty ? laughable but good try
you have improved
your udders will soon run dry.....

1. bro, take it from me!
2. just ignore the kopi clan and its clones.
3. since lts leader is 90.
4. it should "kong" off soon too.

you are a street smart mafia boss
jabbing people from under your skirt
got eyes but no see
got head but no blains
got ear but no hear.....same same as your papsmearer...sama sama kosong kosong atas...kortor kotor bawah......

waupian, so many mafia bosses now so powerful...all over 1000 points with the big power to infract and infect people...

good good good....this forum is getting more and more interesting...i love this wonderful forum to eternity.....cheers to all brothers...

now the real battle will begin....the good vs the bad, the virtuous vs the evil, the saints vs the demons....good show is coming ...

it's so obvious. they don't tolerate opponents. they only support demoncracy....and they talk about democracy! utter hypocrites!!!

soon i old uncle will be zapped to neitherland.....but dont worry...i used the Buddha Hand......

greedy and cunning

well , most of us here don't like to pretend.
we dish it out outright and direct.

no need to put on an act here.

vulgarity and profanity are specially given to those deceitful , cunning scum
and those pretending to be an educated civilised goon.

vulgarity and profanity are specially given to those deceitful , cunning scum
and those pretending to be an educated civilised goon.

can you give an example of a forumer who is deceitful, cunning scum and pretending to be an educated civilised goon ?

are you talking about yourself ? please be more specific can? thank you.,

ilovesingapore

<CLAP CLAP CLAP> very witty indeed!!! I say to you FUCKEE YOU!!!

papsmearer you are an utter disgrace
got eyes, no see
got ears, no hear
got mouth, spout profanities
got tongue, spit vulgarities
got head no brains
uttering nothing but utter stupidities...

ilovesingapore

Hahaha. You can see the mobsters coming in droves killing the nice innocent kitten. You see what I mean? Gangland mafia clones controlling this forum and they are big cowards and hypocrites. Zapping at peoples' backyard , leaving their shit and then scoot off in the dark.BOH LAMPAR!!!