eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,059 Points 113 Sep 13, 2012 #81 erection2011 said: ya man....hope he comes back and posts. Click to expand... yup, miss his jibes at religious nuts already. hope he makes a comeback. i'm busy in europe and don't have time to log in, but have pm'ed him. ciao!
erection2011 said: ya man....hope he comes back and posts. Click to expand... yup, miss his jibes at religious nuts already. hope he makes a comeback. i'm busy in europe and don't have time to log in, but have pm'ed him. ciao!
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Sep 13, 2012 #82 middaydog said: I tell ya, it's Ramseth and his pit bull tio boh? Click to expand... bo tio lah... uncle botak ..
middaydog said: I tell ya, it's Ramseth and his pit bull tio boh? Click to expand... bo tio lah... uncle botak ..
Leungsam Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 7, 2012 Messages 255 Points 43 Sep 13, 2012 #83 Time will heal everyting, no worry!
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,437 Points 113 Sep 13, 2012 #84 drifter....reverse the reversal...time will help. take care.
B ballsathome Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 5, 2009 Messages 2,039 Points 0 Sep 13, 2012 #85 singveld said: so eventually you will join the arm race. Maybe i join later too. Click to expand... Yes do it to dislodge Raiders from the top spot. Apparently that is not my top priority.
singveld said: so eventually you will join the arm race. Maybe i join later too. Click to expand... Yes do it to dislodge Raiders from the top spot. Apparently that is not my top priority.
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Sep 13, 2012 #86 ballsathome said: Yes do it to dislodge Raiders from the top spot. Apparently that is not my top priority. Click to expand... one day eventually alamaking will upgrade his arms.I mean his guns with a P. Last edited: Sep 13, 2012
ballsathome said: Yes do it to dislodge Raiders from the top spot. Apparently that is not my top priority. Click to expand... one day eventually alamaking will upgrade his arms.I mean his guns with a P.
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Sep 13, 2012 #87 bro...your hair growing leh middaydog said: I tell ya, it's Ramseth and his pit bull tio boh? Click to expand...
bro...your hair growing leh middaydog said: I tell ya, it's Ramseth and his pit bull tio boh? Click to expand...
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Sep 13, 2012 #88 ok bro ESD....thanks for your thoughts. Catch you when your tour of duty done eatshitndie said: yup, miss his jibes at religious nuts already. hope he makes a comeback. i'm busy in europe and don't have time to log in, but have pm'ed him. ciao! Click to expand...
ok bro ESD....thanks for your thoughts. Catch you when your tour of duty done eatshitndie said: yup, miss his jibes at religious nuts already. hope he makes a comeback. i'm busy in europe and don't have time to log in, but have pm'ed him. ciao! Click to expand...
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Sep 13, 2012 #89 may i know what has happened, it seemed so many things happen over a period of 2 days when i was not around?
may i know what has happened, it seemed so many things happen over a period of 2 days when i was not around?
Television Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2012 Messages 1,778 Points 0 Sep 13, 2012 #90 Did abang Drifter's Cannabis plants die on him? Damnnnnnnnnnn
K kopiuncle Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 31, 2011 Messages 13,598 Points 0 Sep 13, 2012 #91 [video=youtube_share;0iM38PyxzG8]http://youtu.be/0iM38PyxzG8[/video] This is specially selected for Drifter. Take care and May You Be Well always.
[video=youtube_share;0iM38PyxzG8]http://youtu.be/0iM38PyxzG8[/video] This is specially selected for Drifter. Take care and May You Be Well always.
K Kinana Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 15, 2012 Messages 7,745 Points 0 Sep 13, 2012 #92 May Drifter wake up from his deep slumber.