KNNz. the PAP dogs want to thank their lap dogs for their hardwork ?! Mr Brown was invited too.. I wonder y.
how cum PAP dogs nv invite tat TOC ah neh ravi philemon leh??
i told you all b4 Andrew Loh confirm is PAP dog. See lah... knn. backboneless mo peng fuck face. KNNz
:oIo:
very old pictures of PAP dog Andrew Loh Hong Puey speaking up for the White Dogs. :oIo: then he resigned from PAP to join WP. now he resign from WP to go back PAP again? SPINELESS!!!
Thanks to bro OverTheCounter for these pictures:

i told you all b4 Andrew Loh confirm is PAP dog. See lah... knn. backboneless mo peng fuck face. KNNz

Publichouse:
The Prime Minister invited some fans of his Facebook page to tea this afternoon. Among those invited were our Editor-in-Chief, Andrew Loh; Mr Brown, aka Lee Kin Mun; and Dr JiaJia and his brother.
Altogether about 15 to 20 people were invited and the session lasted one and a half hours. Also present were Acting Minister for Manpower, Tan Chuan Jin; Choa Chu Kang GRC MP Zaqy Mohamed and MP Low Yen Ling.
We understand the Straits Times will have a report on the meeting.
![]()
very old pictures of PAP dog Andrew Loh Hong Puey speaking up for the White Dogs. :oIo: then he resigned from PAP to join WP. now he resign from WP to go back PAP again? SPINELESS!!!