the recent GST PAYOUT, did u get yours?

i m so surprised.

MANY DIDN'T GET THE FINAL $250 gst payout. WHY??

My li'l brother leetahsar's gang of rich tai tai laukuaybus revealed that they didn't know and of course, they didn't get the payout too.

as i m posting this, the whole bunch is on the way to storm the cpf. wish i could ve been there with them :D

thought every singaporeans is qualified cos the moment they open their eyes, they shall start paying gst. isn't that a rebate from gov? why is it a final one? the gst hits everyone everyday every second. this is a bottomless hole of fortune for our gov.

rebate of miserly $250 is quite absurd. and this is the last time they rebate. am i correct??

$100 nia. Better dont give.
At least 10% of the money gov spend for mailing info and poster. Wasting resources.

They only wayang and said the GST payout and rebates cost them so much X dollars. Just like the so call utilities rebates they say they give to each household. What the point of sending to all members of the same household and saying you get X dollar for rebate when end of the day only one member is allowed to claim. Another wayang wayang by the men in white.

the previous payouts were very sporting. this final one was subjective. many didn't get theirs and probably weren't aware about it too.

What sporting? Knn it's our money to begin with.
Are you one of those that get few hundred will gong gong vote pap again?

What sporting? Knn it's our money to begin with.
Are you one of those that get few hundred will gong gong vote pap again?

ya lah. it's our money. but the way they refund miserable amount back to make them feel less guilty was straightforward. now very tedious. if u dun get yours, u r suppose to go to cpf to tell them. they check n get back to u again. then everything ok, they release payment in sept. if still dun ve or they find u NOT ENTITLED, there shall be no payment.

i think my very free and rich tai tai lkb gang is going back to bang tables when they get their NOT QUALIFIED FOR GST REFUND letters.

it's no longer ONE UNITED NATION. the paps segregate the rich and the poor; the very rich n greedy and the no so greedy rich; the well-informed poor and the blurcocks uninformed poor.

hence, some would get the final gst payout but many won't....and this group of blurcocks may not even know there is a FINAL GST PAYOUT of miserable $250.

Be very afraid when the PAP doggies start throwing crumbs to the peasants.

It's like they're dabbing a little KY Jelly on your anus before proceeding to brutally sodomize you.

Those who have lived in Sinkieland long enough ought to know the drill and see the pattern by now. It never changes.

Nabeh! I've not received mine! Who can qualify? I'm running my own business. So am I entitled or not?

this one very confusing question. u wanna go cpf there bang tables and let us know too? better do it quick cos if u r entitled but din get the $ in july, they would pay u in sept. if not, the $250 remains with pap.