• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More foreign talent coming here for the good life

Yummy! More cream pies and cheese pies available! Sio ahhhhhhhh!

Am I imagining things? Other than having an ethnic bias, there seems to be also gender bias in these FTs. Don't you feel that FTs of the fairer gender seem to outnumber their opposite countrymen?

wah bro jw5, u in the bakery business ah? :D please dun overfill the cream pies:D give our local bros a chance mah & make sure to seal those cheese pies properly, last thing we need are leaky pukey cheesey pies:eek: btw.. is there a name for male version of spg?

Yummy! More cream pies and cheese pies available! Sio ahhhhhhhh!

Already so difficult to get a local girl to start family... Now more Ang Moh coming to tackle our sg girls... Competition is tough!

oh ya dont worry about that. even if the ang mohs dont tackle the slanted eyed bitches, these cheap cunts will automatically fall at the ang mohs lap and spread their legs 180 degrees wide.

get freehold commerical unit, price cheaper than residential. rental income shd cover the loan plus the management fee. while price of commerical dont rise as fast as residential it also wont drop a lot when economy go south. somemore no restriction due to ownership to hdb flat. investors heading that way liao as it seems mass market condo had problem selling as starting to see condo advertisements on tv.
Did some homework and called a friend who is in this line. Told me the pros and cons. Might not be a good option for me as commercial units will be take longer to 'tao or pang' compared to condo units. Also, the units that is within my budget is between 80-120 sqm which at most can rent to small companies or new start ups. Have to endure if they survive. In short, not as flexible as residential units.

Already so difficult to get a local girl to start family... Now more Ang Moh coming to tackle our sg girls... Competition is tough!

there are PRCs, thais and viets for your family-making consideration (and of course, your copulation pleasure). :D

Regarding this, I am with Laksaboy. Whether it's a Sinkee or non-Sinkee Zha boh, Never start a family for the sake of copulation or tradition or whatsoever. Confirm work till die.