• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lesbian "Tulan" of girlfriend's new boyfriend

surely hurted one. break up never mind, some more not say that lesbian go to another girl, but to a man!

Same same as wife wants a divorce because she fell in love with another woman, or husband fell in love with another man? :D

totally same! actually one of my malefriends is like that. the ex-wife very very close to another woman. that woman and her hang out all the time. when got parties, it is that same woman. facebook updates, that same woman. when they travel, that same woman. pretty sure that woman is more than bff.

my friend now trying overcompensate in his "manlyness". don't want drive car, ride those racing motorbike instead. started to have tattoos. wants to take up adrenaline sports like skydiving, go msia track for bike racing.

You can tell wife no need divorce, tell her you can accept the other women to join the family too, one stone two birds la.

M Ravi so steady also can "kee seow" because of relationship, butch sure worse one lah.

----------------------------------------------------------------

M Ravi is a passionate and tireless lawyer. He is a rights defender and gives people a voice. The mandatory death penalty was repealed because of his dedication. The PAP held the Hougang by-election recently because of his insistence on transparency. We now have a chance for 377A to be repealed because of his sense of justice.

M Ravi's critics do not understand him. His recent behaviour was because of his troubled personal life with a bisexual man. It started sweetly, with their public kiss in front of friends two years ago in a party at a pub in Circular Road. Then came, what I thought, the mental blow because that man dumped M Ravi for this foreigner Alison Fok from Kim Eng Research.

However, M Ravi is slowly but surely moving on with a Zen like calm. The hope of seeing 377A repealed is giving him renewed purpose and energy, and he needs our support even more.

kissing-time-homotography-4.jpg

http://pratapolitics.blogspot.sg/2012/08/gays-happy-only.html

ravi sure dulan with that woman. some more when he is in bipolar state, might even stab his ex-boyfriend's now girlfriend.

totally same! actually one of my malefriends is like that. the ex-wife very very close to another woman. that woman and her hang out all the time. when got parties, it is that same woman. facebook updates, that same woman. when they travel, that same woman. pretty sure that woman is more than bff.

my friend now trying overcompensate in his "manlyness". don't want drive car, ride those racing motorbike instead. started to have tattoos. wants to take up adrenaline sports like skydiving, go msia track for bike racing.

You can tell wife no need divorce, tell her you can accept the other women to join the family too, one stone two birds la.

Capt Xerox, kindly share Joe's advice with your friend lah.

No need all the machio stuff bro, just need a bottle of Cialis, couple bottles of nice wine, strawberries and whipcream. :D

Capt Xerox, kindly share Joe's advice with your friend lah.

No need all the machio stuff bro, just need a bottle of Cialis, couple bottles of nice wine, strawberries and whipcream. :D

May I add this too

1231732504.jpg

I find the notion of converting a lesbian lady very sexy....even fucking a manly looking butch infront of her partner works for me.
On the other hand if i were to lose out to a woman....my ego wont be bruised...hey, you can't win them all right?

her skin like smooth...I can imagine bonking her and my leg rubbing her smooth inner thigh...shiok!

20120823.223019_teomingmin.jpg

1. aiyoh! fat kid!
2. what has happened/ kena banned today?
3. btw, no offence, are you sure you can bonk the smooth-skin butch?
4. just beware, she may hold more than some dildo there hoh!
5. she will cut off your small bro.

there are many lesbian types. lesbian butch will not share. extremely possessive and jealous. there's another lesbian type: feminine lesbian who likes feminine women. that, you can have a menage a trois.

Many lesbians can easily be converted. Spoken to a few and some say, nothing beats a nice stiff dick. But they dun like men as we are not as romantic and dunno want they want.

We just want to FAG (Fuck And Go).

I find the notion of converting a lesbian lady very sexy....even fucking a manly looking butch infront of her partner works for me.
On the other hand if i were to lose out to a woman....my ego wont be bruised...hey, you can't win them all right?

Hey if all lesbians look like that,,means we men got no hope as in have to date the left over ugly women,,,,,I think for lesbians,,the feminine ones, they still occasionally want a man,,,right?

I cannot agree with you two, sorry. This type u must becareful she will suddenly shaft the dildo she's wearing up your arse. So no butch or tom type.

What you should look for are lesbian lesbians like this one

225506_sexy_santa_14_jpg.jpg

This type in Thailand we call Tom. These Toms always with beautiful Thai ladies because they work very hard to provide for their partners. When provoked these Toms always have more balls than males. In Thailand most people will tell you don't offend any Tom.

I presume the more feminine half of the lesbian couple is called 'Yam'?

Tom Yam!

Hey if all lesbians look like that,,means we men got no hope as in have to date the left over ugly women,,,,,I think for lesbians,,the feminine ones, they still occasionally want a man,,,right?

Lesbians won't be sexually interested in men. Same logic as no straight SG man fantasizes about sucking Pinky Loong's dick.
Bisexuals may swing either way.

I should think so la, the real thing still cannot be replaced, but but but strictly no relationship because men are dick heads to them.

Same sex relationships in this country has no future, not legalised.

For the male couples, impossible to start family like the Elton John kind here, and if female couples, cannot conceive either through natural or surgical methods.

It will take a lot out of these people to even maintain relationships, cannot get married, very difficult, no future at all.

Lesbians won't be sexually interested in men. Same logic as no straight SG man fantasizes about sucking Pinky Loong's dick.
Bisexuals may swing either way.

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. i bet that there are tons of crying sheep & running dogs (males).
3. be it bi, straight or what want to suck up ah pinky or its dickie.