• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lesbian "Tulan" of girlfriend's new boyfriend

20120823.223019_teomingmin.jpg

A woman stabbed the man she believed had come between her and her girlfriend of three years.

On Thursday, graphic designer Teo Ming Min, 29, was placed on probation for two years. She could have been jailed up to seven years and fined up to $10,000 for knifing operations coordinator Kelly Ong Bi Hao, 27, on New Year's Day.

Calling it a crime of passion, Community Court Judge Ng Peng Hong on Thursday noted that "romantic and sexual relationship arouse the strongest of human emotions". He said this was an exceptional case that did not warrant the usual jail sentence for a knife attack.

"In my view, it was a consequence of her falling out from a long term relationship, seeing the victim coming out of bedroom and compounded by her psychiatric condition that resulted in the commission of the offence," said the judge.

This type in Thailand we call Tom. These Toms always with beautiful Thai ladies because they work very hard to provide for their partners. When provoked these Toms always have more balls than males. In Thailand most people will tell you don't offend any Tom.

These type if can tame will have 3P on a daily basis. :D

KNN, bring knife to stab someone several times only get probation? This butch must have a solid supporter standing behind her.

Since they thought of themselves as being the "male" partner, wouldn't it be right if they were to just throw them into a Male prison.

These type if can tame will have 3P on a daily basis. :D

that's too true :)

I cannot agree with you two, sorry. This type u must becareful she will suddenly shaft the dildo she's wearing up your arse. So no butch or tom type.

What you should look for are lesbian lesbians like this one

225506_sexy_santa_14_jpg.jpg

M Ravi so steady also can "kee seow" because of relationship, butch sure worse one lah.

----------------------------------------------------------------

M Ravi is a passionate and tireless lawyer. He is a rights defender and gives people a voice. The mandatory death penalty was repealed because of his dedication. The PAP held the Hougang by-election recently because of his insistence on transparency. We now have a chance for 377A to be repealed because of his sense of justice.

M Ravi's critics do not understand him. His recent behaviour was because of his troubled personal life with a bisexual man. It started sweetly, with their public kiss in front of friends two years ago in a party at a pub in Circular Road. Then came, what I thought, the mental blow because that man dumped M Ravi for this foreigner Alison Fok from Kim Eng Research.

However, M Ravi is slowly but surely moving on with a Zen like calm. The hope of seeing 377A repealed is giving him renewed purpose and energy, and he needs our support even more.

kissing-time-homotography-4.jpg

http://pratapolitics.blogspot.sg/2012/08/gays-happy-only.html

things have changed much since we got rid of hang'em yong.

her skin like smooth...I can imagine bonking her and my leg rubbing her smooth inner thigh...shiok!

20120823.223019_teomingmin.jpg

the name of victim is kelly? Is kelly a unisex name? So far from what i recall i have never heard of a male named kelly and Rkelly isn't counted.

A man who calls himself "Kelly"? To make himself more effeminate sounding so that the lesbian will fall for him?

Lesbian femme usually v chio. Butch on the other hand is unusually ugly and fat. I wonder why.

You know i wonder what is the reason behind these so called tom boys aka dykes aka butches needing to dress up like guys. I mean you don't see gay couples with one gay guy dressing like a female. For these toms they somehow need to look boyish. Seriously the lesbian thing where 2 equally feminine and gorgeous females are making out only shows up on porn vids.

Jah I hate to say you're wrong but this time on your last sentence you're very wrong, things happen.

surely hurted one. break up never mind, some more not say that lesbian go to another girl, but to a man!