How to survive in a Forum as this ?..

Fishypie

When there's so many gurus in each and every fieLd ?..want to gasak & hantam boLa aLso got to
think thrice ! !..:D:eek:

When there's so many gurus in each and every fieLd ?..want to gasak & hantam boLa aLso got to

you are a wise man. kena hamtam here and there okay lah. all for the fun. but some really siao ones here. really lunatic and gila banyak banyak!!! so better be careful. many are really loonies.

of course. the best of Civil Service can be found here too. Heck, there's even a Dead Poets Society!

Don't take things so seriously here.
You can be anyone, take on any ego. Nothing to do with real life.
This is like Vegas. What happens here, stays here.
Have fun;)

por Ah leong and seniors lampa, then try to get more points lor, lol. Then see where the wind blows, you just go along with the wind, hahaha....

Fishie, aren't you doing not too bad with your food and other 'light' threads? ;)

We are all cut from different cloth. And giving your 2 cents worth need not be too cerebral

por Ah leong and seniors lampa, then try to get more points lor, lol. Then see where the wind blows, you just go along with the wind, hahaha....

AK how can you advocate tio ko liang tio ko jaw....eat watermelon lean towards bigger portion type of policy?

yalor just lick sam's lum par jee, anyway, i think he really got some substance one. i salute him with my rifle...."rusoh san jarta":D

Bro you only rusok senjata but you forget to hormat senjata....
Better sign extra before I charge you! :D

aiyah! just be yourself and speak your mind. nothing wrong. 光明磊落,顶天立地!but dont meet people here.

Just relax and have yr say. Anyway, it's also good that u think thrice b4 posting. Some forummers dun even tink b4 posting and resulted in dire consequences.

Ah Ram used to gasak buta and hamtum bola all over the place......he did very well here until he met untimely end

here is some useless adviSe (not adviCe).

just be careful.

some posts appear to be bashing the authority. in fact could be a mole masquerade as a champion of
the down trodden.
some posts appear to be praising great leader and its gangs of hyenas , but in fact could be slimy one
who harbours a great resentment.

:mad: :mad: :mad:

yes, sir! you want to charge me, take order as in french fries to go along....:D

hee...i think rusoh more approriate as my "rifle" is high up flying the sammyboy flag and i don't like the idea of pulling down my "rifle" with homad...tsk...

Bro you only rusok senjata but you forget to hormat senjata....
Better sign extra before I charge you! :D