Despite what many said about this con man, he earned my respect for being able to convince 33k sinkees to part with their hard earn money. A talent indeed. Can anyone here earn more than this con man?
Yeah. Always remember I did paid for that paper but around 20K nia. And that's the last time. GST long time no pay liaoz and so is CPF. KNN, only kena IRAS for property tax.Oh there's one Con You who make u pay $80k for a piece of paper before you are allowed to own a car. His son Sian you and say GST is to help the poor. These two are far ahead of Con Hee.
Yeah. Always remember I did paid for that paper but around 20K nia. And that's the last time. GST long time no pay liaoz and so is CPF. KNN, only kena IRAS for property tax.
Bro, thanks for the update. This really makes me feel much better. What about motorcycles? Recently, my main form of transport is motorbike if I alone.
Yeah. Always remember I did paid for that paper but around 20K nia. And that's the last time. GST long time no pay liaoz and so is CPF. KNN, only kena IRAS for property tax.
Hehehe. Congrats. Remember in the mid or early 90s. Car owners did make profit selling 2-3 year old cars due to COE price. At one time, it was SGD 50 dollars. Cannot remember which year liaoz but knew it happened.haha... I pay only $1001, just over 3 yrs ago. Praying for COE price to crash again in 6 yrs time.
Despite what many said about this con man, he earned my respect for being able to convince 33k sinkees to part with their hard earn money. A talent indeed. Can anyone here earn more than this con man?
Hehehe. Congrats. Remember in the mid or early 90s. Car owners did make profit selling 2-3 year old cars due to COE price. At one time, it was SGD 50 dollars. Cannot remember which year liaoz but knew it happened.
Con Hee thinks he is some untouchable prophet........will get off easy and go back his jolly scam.....
today is 农历七月初七 乞巧节, 牛郎织女 meeting tonight once a year.what a lomantic birthday kongheefattchoy.
Brother, is make 33,000 educated individuals part with their money on a continuous basis for a long period of time.Despite what many said about this con man, he earned my respect for being able to convince 33k sinkees to part with their hard earn money. A talent indeed. Can anyone here earn more than this con man?
Pastor Con, don'ch kek sim hor......lai chai kan chit puay:
[video=youtube;Skg2MGHW9WU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Skg2MGHW9WU[/video]