• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Chee, a real threat to PAP... Democratically Speaking

neddy

another PAP fuck up is here... seldom post and suddently appear.. sinkie losers.

DR chee is here to bash every single one of you.

It is precisely because he is a THREAT to PAP rich elites that he has to be witch-hunted and his credibility destroyed.

The unbearable stupidity of the majority of sinkies make PAP rule Singapore with consummate ease with nepotism, cronyism, kangarooism, greed and couldn't care less attitude.

Agree 100%...thank god there are still people like Dr Chee around.
The day will come when true patriots like him are vindicated.

"Dissent is the highest form of patriotism." - Thomas Jefferson

Cruxx

It is precisely because he is a THREAT to PAP rich elites that he has to be witch-hunted and his credibility destroyed.

Because he's the hero Singapore deserves, but not the one it needs right now. So, we'll hunt him, because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian. A watchful protector. A Dark Knight. :biggrin:

I think he is an idiot. The most idiotic kind. Therefore I find no reason to read his ramblings.

You're the idiot not Dr Chee..

His ramblings are not empty noises.. There are many truths in his rambles.. Hard truths that the PAP find it unacceptable to hear.. Thats why the LKY, the Pappy Scums and their machinery demonised him making him out to be a Pariah..

I hope one day more Sporeans will accept Dr Chee and the SDP.. Spore needs another Opposition to keep the PAP in check.. WP and SDP are the only 2 Oppo parties that are able to have a large following among Oppo supporters in Spore..

You're the idiot not Dr Chee..

His ramblings are not empty noises.. There are many truths in his rambles.. Hard truths that the PAP find it unacceptable to hear.. Thats why the LKY, the Pappy Scums and their machinery demonised him making him out to be a Pariah..

I hope one day more Sporeans will accept Dr Chee and the SDP.. Spore needs another Opposition to keep the PAP in check.. WP and SDP are the only 2 Oppo parties that are able to have a large following among Oppo supporters in Spore..
How true bro......
WP is often seen as the softer option and SDP the hardline one........either way either approach.......for the good of singapore......CHANGE WILL COME

How true bro......
WP is often seen as the softer option and SDP the hardline one........either way either approach.......for the good of singapore......CHANGE WILL COME

Yes I totally agree with you.. We need these 2 Oppo parties WP and SDP.. Its all about balance just like Yin and Yang..

Balancemind

>>I heard that he is in very close contact with some foreigners, wonder where he got the money to sustain his family and the money to publish the book? <<

Bro BuiKia. Wonder no more. When one old man in his early days in politics have already declared that he is wife kept or for that matter sustained so that he can be in politics there is always the possibility that history will repeat itself again. As to what you have heard I honestly do not know whether it
s the truth or not since we have been taught that hard evidence is the only evidence that we can trust, so say the old man. All in all just give Dr Chee the benefit of the doubt that he may share the same luxury as that old man has of being being wife kept. It's very fashionable in politic since it has been the hall mark of that old man never mind the rumour of the monopoly of one having the exclusive right of doing the form filling part of HDB flats in the days gone by where income from it was clearly no small peanut for sure. :biggrin:

@rmadill0

Honestly, I do not think PAP is at all worry about this Dr Chee. A threat? Their only concern is a threat to their governance, one that would stop them from holding on to power. Dr Chee and SDP still has a long way to go to become THAT threat.

I would be worried if there is only one real threat against the PAP.
To me, everything that chips in where the PAP does not score is a threat on its own.

i voted in WP for Aljunied GRC, i even volunteered for them. That said i am switching camps when they form the ruling government

What enlightened people we have in this forum. :smile:

methink

Honestly, I do not think PAP is at all worry about this Dr Chee. A threat? Their only concern is a threat to their governance, one that would stop them from holding on to power. Dr Chee and SDP still has a long way to go to become THAT threat.

Good. Dont tell THAT to the PAP.

steffychun

RadioAddict wrote:
SDP Wall of Shame

Dr Chee Soon Juan, 47 (Sec-Gen)
1992 - Misappropriated funds as NUS staff, drank glucose while on hunger strike
1993 - Overthrew Chiam See Tong as Sec-Gen, Chiam sued the SDP, SDP lost and paid Chiam damages
2001 - Shouted at Goh Chok Tong with accusations that have no truths, lost defamation suit
2002 - Fined $3000 for speaking on racial issues (tudung)
2002 - Charged for trespassing Istana, rally without permit
2006 - SDP Chairman Ling How Doong said CEC planning to remove Chee
GE2006 - Worst performer at polls, not even 25% of votes garnered
2006 - Declared bankrupt, jailed for contempt of court
2006 - All members of SDP apologised for slanderous remarks on NKF except Chee and sister
2006 - Failure to pay $5000 fine, jailed for 5 weeks
2007 - Attempt to leave country without permit
2008 - Arrested for Tak Boleh Tahan protests
Currently sells books to earn a living, asks members to sell his books to derive income.
Autocratic leadership within party
Systematically removed opposition within party - Chiam See Tong, Ling How Doong, Mr Wong Hong Toy and Kwan Yue Keng.

I also very admire his perseverance.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-chiam-see-tongs-departure-sdp-3237937-4.html

Thank you please continue shaming this stooge.

M

Mdm Tang

Dr Chee is a changed man .

By the way if he make S$10

per book (S$34.99 selling price )

how many book he need to sell

to raise enough to settle his bankrupcty ???

his father in law got buy or not ?

Can some rick folks buy a few hundreds copies

and settle it ?

SDPhopelessParty

[h=2]SDP Wall of Shame[/h]
Dr Chee Soon Juan, 47 (Sec-Gen)

1992 - Misappropriated funds as NUS staff, drank glucose while on hunger strike

1993 - Overthrew Chiam See Tong as Sec-Gen, Chiam sued the SDP, SDP lost and paid Chiam damages