• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo Walmart employee slap and spit on woman driver in China!!

kongsimi

for accidently bumping her car onto his!

Wah the crowd saw it beh song!! Everybody united against the Angmo!! Angmo don't dare to come out of his car.

Scared kena beaten up by crowd feeding frenzy for justice!!! SCARY MAN!!

Chinese people are so united!! Unlike Sinkaporeans!

for accidently bumping her car onto his!

Wah the crowd saw it beh song!! Everybody united against the Angmo!! Angmo don't dare to come out of his car.

Scared kena beaten up by crowd feeding frenzy for justice!!! SCARY MAN!!

Chinese people are so united!! Unlike Sinkaporeans!

If only Sporeans can show such solidarity against those who bully, cheat and scam us.. United we shall stand tall.

Do not assume that the woman is right first. Some women may be quite a*s*s-h*o*l*e that even Sporean men may spit at them.

if they really want to beat him, why waited so long until the police came?
if they can whack his car after he left with the police, why not whack the car and pull him out earlier with so many people crowed around the car?

if they really want to beat him, why waited so long until the police came?
if they can whack his car after he left with the police, why not whack the car and pull him out earlier with so many people crowed around the car?

The mob just wanna scare the hell out of him. We cannot be too quick to judge based on a one sided account. But, I'm sure the Chinese must be wary and weary of these ang mor who keep getting into the spotlights for all the bad reasons ie. a Brit intending to rape a woman at night but got beaten up instead.

You must admit that these PRCs have the guts to fight gangs and police head on while they get beaten up as well (fearless). A social problem in general causing suspicion and distrust.

It's good to see these prcs/chinese stand up against the ang mohs. Ang mohs always have a superiority complex and they have done it to every race but the problem is other races like blacks/arabs etc have gone against them recently so they don't really dare retaliate except for the east asians. Just ask any random ang moh would they rather fight against a random US black person or a random asian person and they would pick the asian person. That's cos they know the asians won't fight back as hard as the blacks or won't even fight back at all.

I hope to see them fighting when it's a chinese person and not just a chinese female that gets bullied. you see when chinese ppl get in trouble most likely your own kind is going to help you not other races. To chinese dogs that keep on kissing the ass of other races see at the end of the day it's your own ppl that will help you so stop hating on them.

My God! Even in China the cops ae the running dogs of the White Capitalists!

Kudos to the Chinese mob.

When we Singaporeans see an ang moh hit and punch a Singaporean, we all guai guai siam jit pi and mind our own business. No wonder Singaporeans are a dying breed.

Kudos to the Chinese mob.

When we Singaporeans see an ang moh hit and punch a Singaporean, we all guai guai siam jit pi and mind our own business. No wonder Singaporeans are a dying breed.

Of day gone by, ang moh kenna hamtum till sleep on roadside in orchard rd, doesn't matter big or small even US navy or marine also take on 1 on 1, sometime you win some time you lose....but present day singaporean i have no idea, my time is in the late 60's and 70's.......:D:D:D

tanakow said:
Do not assume that the woman is right first. Some women may be quite a*s*s-h*o*l*e that even Sporean men may spit at them.

And why do you assume that the woman is ass-hole first, Asshole?

Beat Them Up !

It's good to see these prcs/chinese stand up against the ang mohs. Ang mohs always have a superiority complex and they have done it to every race but the problem is other races like blacks/arabs etc have gone against them recently so they don't really dare retaliate except for the east asians.

PRCs have the tendency to break the law. It's a good trait. :D

They know how to go round the bend and get what they want legally or illegally. I had once given an 'evil eye' and forked an American for being a nuisance. They should learn how to respect others. If they are too lazy to do it, then don't blame me for f**kin them. Small built lah. Even if he was much bigger than me, I would be keen enough to fight him too. I was angry then. :mad:

Some people just don't know where they are standing on. Thin ice ? :*::cool:

Of day gone by, ang moh kenna hamtum till sleep on roadside in orchard rd, doesn't matter big or small even US navy or marine also take on 1 on 1, sometime you win some time you lose....but present day singaporean i have no idea, my time is in the late 60's and 70's.......:D:D:D

I like people who can fight. Good for you ! :cool:

even the china chinese united against the angmo, but look at their behaviour in the video. so unclassed! they remind me of those villagers country side peeps

It's a 3rd world country after all. :rolleyes:

First of all, it is the correct thing to not jus listen to ONE side of the story. And since this happened in PRC, we can only believe what they say.. as long as there is hard evidence to show for it.

But, the woman was in tears.. asking y that ang mo spit at her and slap her. Now, for a guy to whack a woman.. I dun see if there really is a need.. but to spit.. that is adding insult to injury.

Getting hurt in a fight is not a a bad thing when you fought hard but still lost.. but getting spit on is being humiliated. No one would stand for it.

And guess what would haf happened if that ang mo did the same thing in SG? I remember some ang mos who ran away after getting bailed out.. and some cases jus don get reported at all.

My question is, "would S'poreans react so united against an "enemy" who did them harm/injustice or lied and cheated them?"
Or would everyone jus stand around and watch "free show"?

I think, and this is purely MY own opinion; that the ppl who punctured that ang mo car tire, surrounded his vehicle and prevented him from leaving are smart. They don't want to beat him to a pulp and cause a stir in news worldwide.. instead they took out their frustration on the car.. Smart! Hurt the prized possession of the person.. y put urself into more complications and harm that person?

The most the Gong-An can tell the ang mo was, "small price to pay for ur rude actions.." whether right or wrong, provoked or unprovoked.
Some caucasians still think they are above Asians, Blacks.. all other races.. and they go to 3rd or 4th world countries WITH this mentality.. well.. THIS ang mo better learn his lesson if he still wants to remain in PRC.

It is a village mob mah. Since when did Wal Mart build their stores in big urban cities? Wal Marts are often located in the boonies.

Anyway, how did you expect them to behave? Sit the ang moh down for coffee and shoot him lawyer letter? Please lah, you castrated ball-less sinkie. Grow up and get out of your Sinkie la-la land and into the real world.