• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OMG ...PAP's Petir features Xia Xue....

Today 08:39 AM #1
TopSageReturns
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date <DD>Aug 2012 </DD><DT>Posts <DD>46 </DD></DL>

[h=2]OMG ...PAP's Petir features Xia Xue....[/h]
Actually I don't blame Xia Xue for being who she is. She leveraged her mediocre writing skills, plain looks and height by photoshoping her appearance up and provoking readers. In her own right she is successful because many Singaporeans have nothing better to do except to visit her blog to let themselves be provoked by her nonsensical rants and sometimes hilarious writing. That is her talent in life so nobody can blame her for using it. Among other things she has said that ugly people don't deserve to exist (talking about herself?) ...handicapped toilets can be used by non-disabled, etc. Now she provokes readers with her relentless support of the PAP, knowing Singaporeans are growing frustrated with the ruling party. It is clear she is harnessing this frustration by her avid support of PAP policies to get readership by harnessing the anger of the masses and provoking to get interest for her blog. The PAP obviously isn't aware that people visiting this blog sometimes do it to amuse themselves at how shallow a life someone can lead obsessing themselves with nail polish, gaudy clothes and spending excessively on looks, food and entertainment....others visit to get provoked by nonsense written on the blog. Her demonstrated support of the PAP is part of her scheme of things to get readership.

PETIR, PAP's propaganda organ, featured an article from her asking Singaporeans, to grow up, all the stress they suffer is necessary for progress, Singapore cannot again be a kampung...those who not happy ..please leave the country. Yes, 40% of Singaporeans - please leave hor, if you can't take PAP's version of progress. To say the article is shallow is an understatement - it is thoughtless. Yet PETIR desperate to show PAP still has the support young people featured Xia Xue - playing into her strategy to expand readership for her blog. A free advertisement at the expense of PAP's own credibility.

It is a joke the PAP has played on itself. It shows the whole country that all it takes for the PAP to listen to you is show your dogged support for the policies not matter how ridiculous and shallow your logic is. PAP has sunk to Xia Xue's level Just like Xia Xue who is struggling with fading readership, the PAP is struggling with fading support for its policies. Both need each other ...to hug each other as they both sink into the abyss​

wah lau,,,what u say is bad news as sounds like she is going to be the next Tin Pot Lin,,a backdoor PAP MP,,,

It just shows how disconnected Pappies are again.
Xialanxue is a joke and most of the blog visitors are hardly her supporters but like mentioned are bored sinkies with nothing better to do....most are aware she is nothing more than an ugly clown...and most of the time unfunny too.

[h=2]Open letter from Molly Meek to Xia Xue[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
August 19th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

xiaxuepap.jpg
Xia Xue

Hello, Xiaxue! Do you still remember me?
I thought it would be good to have an interview with you. I saw your interview in PETIR and thought that you might grant a different interview which may show yet another side of you. Since credible sources like PETIR has started the trend of featuring you in their propaganda, it is my belief those terrible news sources like The Real Singapore should not be left behind. I’m not affiliated to them in any way, just as you are not affiliated to the PAP.
At first I thought I could grant The Real Singapore an interview too (even though those people are maligning my blog idol!) so that they can use me to further their cause the way the PAP has used you to further theirs. Then I thought: Hey instead of having one bimbo for their cause, they could have two—just to outdo the PAP!
I would really appreciate it if you could answer some of the questions below.
1. Firstly, Molly is very image-conscious and I think it’s ridiculous that they made you look like Sun Ho in the PETIR article. That’s such a waste of your cosmetic surgeries! Who took the photo? Will you please tell him/her to wise up?
2. Oh I see. Hey, seriously, do you actually look like Sun Ho sans photoshop? I mean, I don’t have anything against her, but I find the way you stir controversy much more endearing than her Orientalist antics in her China Wine MV.
3. OK, OK. Sorry. Never mind . . . are you exploiting the PAP or is the PAP exploiting you? Or is it some sort of symbiotic relationship with no sense to be made?
4. Huh? Did you say you like the PAP?
5. Well, OK . . . You said that the PAP is “made up of the country’s best” and then you “trust them to do the best” for Singapore. Doesn’t this seem to suggest that you are basing your trust on a subjective or unproven claim? Sorry, I’m very bimbotic and probably need clarification.
6. Why the hell doesn’t anyone give you credit for saying that the Internet should not be regulated?
7. Could you clarify what you meant when you said “we must progress WITH Singapore… Or get out”? I think you are getting flak for it when it’s not even clear what you meant. Did you really mean that poor Singaporeans should get out? Do you think they have the luxury to?
8. What do you think the PAP could do to help Singaporeans who have somehow failed to “progress with Singapore”? Should these people be helped?
9. You were quoted as saying “I like the Singapore that Singapore has become.” Again, I think the appearance of this quote in PETIR could compromise the clarity of your intended message. What is the Singapore has become? I’m sure you weren’t referring to the wide income gap, the lack of free expression, the way all those terrible anti-PAP people are bullying you!
10. Here’s a personal question. Do you consider Molly to be one of those “nice, reasonable people” who are anti-PAP?
icon_sad.gif
I’m so disappointed with your answer to the last question! [No answer required. Molly must have the last say! Help out lah. Molly’s readership is very low, not like yours.]
Molly Meek
* The writer blogs at [url]http://mollymeek.wordpress.com/[/URL]

Xialanxue is a joke and most of the blog visitors are hardly her supporters but like mentioned are bored sinkies with nothing better to do....most are aware she is nothing more than an ugly clown...and most of the time unfunny too.

Whether we Like it or not, it's the internet traffic that counts to a bLogger..and aLL of that equates to $$$ :cool:

Petir is read by old Ah Pek long time PAP followers. She has very strong appeal amongst this readership. Not sure how many PCC to death after seeing her article.

Whether we Like it or not, it's the internet traffic that counts to a bLogger..and aLL of that equates to $$$ :cool:

As mentioned earlier, kudos to her for being in sinkieland thus able to milk her mediocre 'talent' for some money.
But pappies are dead wrong to have mistaken her infamy as popularity.... It shows up how disconnected they are with the ground if they think they can harness support by roping her in....she will just 'help' to turn more people off

Xie Xue is a whore... in every sense of the word.

Petir is read by old Ah Pek long time PAP followers. She has very strong appeal amongst this readership. Not sure how many PCC to death after seeing her article.

Even pap ah peks' tastes have upgraded....geylang budget streetwalkers look better than her

Re: OMG ...PAP\'s Petir features Xia Xue....

The fact that this ugly twat can make good money from her tasteless blog shows just how dumb Sinkies are. Of all the websites on the internet, they have to visit hers and give her hits for free.

Husband is ang moh, Scrawny dude.

Like an ah qua or like a ah qua?:D

XX.jpg

Not bad lah. Prettier than Lee Wei Ling in my opinion. :)

Good grief..... did they stoop so low ??:o

Watch out 2016, Xiaxue is coming!
Good for PAP!
We should be happy;)