• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 3 (Johore)

Status
Not open for further replies.

DREAMorACTION

To start e ball rolling, u want 2 suggest wats "info about living in JB"? I mean wats not being covered under other threads like newbies question, banking, loan, new dev. Wat do u suggest 2 b in tis thread? With specific examples pls. Thx.

But I suggest ah....there should be a new sticky TCSS thread here for the regulars to TCSS in that thread.
Because if this thread is to serve the purpose of providing information about Living in JB, then it's quite hard for people to filter out the information from the chatter.
No offense....just what I thought.

crystal_tiong

To start e ball rolling, u want 2 suggest wats "info about living in JB"? I mean wats not being covered under other threads like newbies question, banking, loan, new dev. Wat do u suggest 2 b in tis thread? With specific examples pls. Thx.

gd one i wonder why all these cant get into their minds ! nvm la , we dun talk so much liao lor .....

Aisanbo

Oh oh....Are you offended ?

Aisanbo

I was merely asking 4 suggestion? U care 2 answer?

Ha ha...forgive me...I'm too slow....but I finally get it !
It's like gaining enlightenment....

ok...this IS the TCSS thread.
All the information and stuff about living in JB are in the other threads organized into topics.
Ok got it ! Thanks.

DREAMorACTION

No forgiveness needed 4 sure. We r just clarifying tats all :smile: I was so scared u were gg 2 tell me off tis thread is only 4 those already living in JB. Then I concede ... r u staying in SEC yet bro? Enjoying life?

btw, tis is not just TCSS. Still lots of useful info, 4 me at least.

Ha ha...forgive me...I'm too slow....but I finally get it !
It's like gaining enlightenment....

ok...this IS the TCSS thread.
All the information and stuff about living in JB are in the other threads organized into topics.
Ok got it ! Thanks.

arsenal

For this living in JB thread, if we just talk about properties and same old things, very soon it will become quiet and die naturally..

I am ok if someone come here to promote his vested properties or whatever.. Through the debate, we learn.. Important thing on Internet is participation.. And protocols will naturally be self regulated and fall into place.

Understood some time we crack jokes that might not appeal to everyone.. But imagine if we keep talking about HH, EL.. How much can we talk..

Also if someone talk too much about politics and nobody bother to response, very soon he will disappear.. So just take it easy... Some how some day I might disappear and when I feel unwelcome.... And that is all Internet..

I do receive PMs and offered help accordingly.. However sometime just post it here so people who are interested and bother to search will be able to find it..

I am actually keen to hear all vested view on why they invest this development or that and how the beautiful things that they realize when living here.. I am vested in HH but I am keen to know where those china folks are buying or investing as well...and even developments that no one heard of in desaur, kulai, jb center etc..Truth or false will be our own responsibility to decide..

arsenal

Confirm no traffic, later sure Cheong into my house to water my fruit tree, check out my angry birds and probably go library to study..

Monday I am cheonging in again to play golf with some uncles..(bru, I also have people old much older than me..) who will also teach me their life story..

Malaysia, truly Asia...
Nusajaya, keep me busy...

DREAMorACTION

Yup. Couldn't agree more bro. There is no 1 size fits all joke. If ppl c humors n join in, we never stopped it. It is 2 keep e interests going n keep it lively. We may be off topic at times too but because there r many other designated threads n if we r short of better option, tis thread will capture all e uncategorised topics. Hence it's TCSS with good info at times nonetheless.

crystal_tiong

Arsenal

Based on wat u said n one day u just disappear fr this forum , it means that u hv not establish real friendship. If u r a real friend , u will not abandon a learned friend like wuqi n let him alone to help with other ppl here . If all of us like wuqi , pay it forward to help ppl , the world would be very nice to live in ....

Aisanbo

No forgiveness needed 4 sure. We r just clarifying tats all :smile: I was so scared u were gg 2 tell me off tis thread is only 4 those already living in JB. Then I concede ... r u staying in SEC yet bro? Enjoying life?

btw, tis is not just TCSS. Still lots of useful info, 4 me at least.

Certainly I dun mean only for those already living in JB lah. I'm only thinking those poor newcomers got to sieve out hundreds of pages of posts......tough.
Nope, would be getting my property only 2014......can't wait.:smile:

arsenal

Sis.. I am still here to participate and keep things going.. I mean if I am not welcome, then I will disappear.. At that time you might find me study together or shaking heads with the XMm in national library..

I do encourage less restriction and say whatever you want and best, just share your views on all good and bad development.... Maybe Nusa , puteri harbour thread should continue here as well... Those receive no response will die naturally..

Arsenal

Based on wat u said n one day u just disappear fr this forum , it means that u hv not establish real friendship. If u r a real friend , u will not abandon a learned friend like wuqi n let him alone to help with other ppl here . If all of us like wuqi , pay it forward to help ppl , the world would be very nice to live in ....

Status
Not open for further replies.