• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Canning by MOM law

you all dun fight la. Its just a double entry. can even say its a typo. why ah sam so particular one. can understand can liao..
I master in Singlish... :)

you all dun fight la. Its just a double entry. can even say its a typo. why ah sam so particular one. can understand can liao..
I master in Singlish... :)

If the error occurred just once, it's a typo or a stuck key. Since it occured in both the title and the main body of text, it's a spelling error.

Your attitude is the reason why foreign imports are needed.

Really love to see some unscrupulous PAP grassroots leaders pi gu kai hua!

Singapore AGC is the worse in the world with one cuntry two systems verdict. You think they will be blind folded when meting out charges? I don't believe in Shanmugam, I strongly believe Singapore Judiciary system is crooked.

I'm just trying to improve the standard of English here so that you don't end up embarrassing yourselves when you decide to emigrate to some Ang Moh country,

lianbeng tells leongsam that 'ang moh' is singlish lah n dun put that comma after a statement or sentence.:D

Sinkies aren't fluent in Chinese. Neither are they fluent in English. Most can't even speak their own National Language.

You should master at least ONE language. It's an utter disgrace to go through life speaking only pidgin.

lianbeng tells leongsam that 'sinkies' only appear here in forum never in public and our National Language ought to be Bahasa Melayu. and by the way, what is pidgin? lianbeng only knows pinyin.:D

lianbeng said:
lianbeng tells leongsam that 'sinkies' only appear here in forum never in public and our National Language ought to be Bahasa Melayu. and by the way, what is pidgin? lianbeng only knows pinyin.:D

Pinyin is to Chinese as pidgin is to English or am I wrong?"

Dragon8899 said:
If you can't write, most likely you can't speak and if you can't speak, confirm you can't read.

Not strictly true. In an Ang Moh country, the illiterate can speak very well but cannot read or write.

In most Ang Moh countries, their written English is so poor that they are unlikely to notice any difference between "advice" and "advise".

In the US of A, it would not haf made a difference as advice is used as verb n noun

Sinkies aren't fluent in Chinese. Neither are they fluent in English. Most can't even speak their own National Language.

You should master at least ONE language. It's an utter disgrace to go through life speaking only pidgin.

Who says i can't speak another language which is not English, Chinese, Malay or Tamil?