will besotted ban himself since his china lost until tengkor

Besotoed has many nicks here,he knows it as he registered many China lumper (1) supporters in August 2012.

Din lose until tengkor la....got pipped by USA nia nia
harlow... not pipped lah, got walloped by 8 gold medals leh. some more US of A win many team sport like women footy and basketball each team got 23 medals. unlike the commie win only individual event.... so should be USofA = 90 golds+++

Lose means lose, no excuse :D

harlow... not pipped lah, got walloped by 8 gold medals leh. some more US of A win many team sport like women footy and basketball each team got 23 medals. unlike the commie win only individual event.... so should be USofA = 90 golds+++
Ok la in the beginning the lead switched a few times...
In the end china puncture and USA runaway no look back all the way home.

can everyone switch on the clone radar and search for besotted new clone. Just inform everyone when you spot him.

Chaps like Clinton, Besotted bring with them genuine comedy value to this Forum..

Hope they return back here soon..

To be second to the world most powerful nation is already a steal bro!Comparing to South Asia particularly India and the Africa,u can imagine yourselves!

Yes brother. I can agree with your point. But then, being a man, since he dare to declare to the forum about the challenge, then he better honour his loss. Let's give him a chance. If he change his avatar to a girl wearing a skirt for 1 month, we will move on from this :D

Being the moderator of this folder, u should be able to suss his other nicknames out.
Or maybe the 2 supermoderators can, one is forummer "Big Sexy", the other's nickname is "The Moderator", hehehe. :D

Being the moderator of this folder, u should be able to suss his other nicknames out.
Or maybe the 2 supermoderators can, one is forummer "Big Sexy", the other's nickname is "The Moderator", hehehe. :D

You have finally seen the light big brother :D

As for the tracking part, I dare not 班门弄斧。OA and yourself are the two masters in this field :p

Anyway, Raiders has no skills in searching out clones. Big Sexy is the target board for The Moderator. He posted just to let people knows he is super moderator to get the heat off the real super moderator. The real super moderator has no habit of catching clones.

Actually, he's good at sussing out leetahbar's.
Ok, ok, u don't help I shall try and ask that e69a fellow, now where is he these days? :D

Yes brother. I can agree with your point. But then, being a man, since he dare to declare to the forum about the challenge, then he better honour his loss. Let\'s give him a chance. If he change his avatar to a girl wearing a skirt for 1 month, we will move on from this :D

No need to change avatar to zhabor for one whole month. Judging from his ...adoration of his Sichuan wife, he is probably wearing her skirt. A snapshot of himself in a short skirt should suffice.

Actually, he's good at sussing out leetahbar's.
:D

Your this statement means you agree with my assessment of his real identity? :D

Knn, boss is going to send me yellow card soon for being a busybody. :o

Your this statement means you agree with my assessment of his real identity? :D

Knn, boss is going to send me yellow card soon for being a busybody. :o

Of course, that's why I confident u can find Besotted. ;)