• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

United stateds olympic team are the no. 1 cheating and doping nation.

macau already china liao....soon, the middle kingdom will be number one!!!.....taiwan will return to the motherland.

the china got alot of patience, stamina...can afford to wait for the ultimate unification....and the world will be sorry.

Kopi Uncle,I am sure Taiwan will return to great motherland when Communist Party collapse,it is about time too.

This Jeff Ruffolo probably has an axe to grind with China. What makes him an authority on Chinese training methods? He is just giving his two cents' worth using anecdotal evidence and basing on the precious little that he knew or thought he knew. A bigoted and racist American self-righteously preaching from a high-horsed pedestal. What a disgrace!

Kopi Uncle,I am sure Taiwan will return to great motherland when Communist Party collapse,it is about time too.

where got communist party now.....aiyah u don't know china well enough lah...china where communists....