• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We stand to lose SGD1,000,000/-

how much did Li JiaWei get the last time? :confused::confused::confused:

Gov can use Kong Hee 1 million bail to pay FTW lor....

Olympic Games

Individual
Gold – $1 million
Silver – $500,000
Bronze – $250,000

Team event
Gold – $1.5 million
Silver – $750,000
Bronze – $375,000

Team sport
Gold – $2 million
Silver – $1 million
Bronze – $500,000

Win those medal can earn so much money? Any sports suitable for gangster like me?

If FT win medal and donate cash to charity, I will perform a royal salute for him/her.

Win those medal can earn so much money? Any sports suitable for gangster like me?

What's your definition of sports? If running is a sport, I have suggestions - run drug, prostitution, gambling, smuggling biz.

This shows that the FAP Traitors have plenty of cash to spare where using it to boost their lumper 1 ego OR destroying their critics is concerned. But when it comes to helping SGs and make them strong, it is always a NO NO.

1mil chao chao can help alot of poor and needy people here..

whahahhaha ..bro you are funny . yes , win liao also can shout logo ;)

Plus promotion plus pay increment plus many junior under you, but no 1mil, that's why must find part time. Now gangster career very lor lan Liao.

but if got " title " very fast kena tiao tuah ( call up ) by SSB ;)

instead of swearing to "The Oath of Hippocrates", bala sworn to "The Oath of Hypocrite"!

who else but bala

Balakrishnan had famously remarked (in 2007), “How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?“

Balakrishnan also affirmed that there is no need for any kind of permanent, unconditional social safety net for the needy.

Under Balakrishnan, the original budget for the YOG tripled to over $400 million. The PAP, which has accused the opposition of trying to raid the reserves, conveniently ignores this blatant raid on its own budget.