Suzuki Swift now for Upper middle class Only.

Television

FROM $117,500*

Few years ago, You could buy a Wrx or top-up a little more for an Evo.

ss_design_5.jpg

FROM $117,500*

Few years ago, You could buy a Wrx or top-up a little more for an Evo.

ss_design_5.jpg

What is the definition of Upper Midddle Class. My thought would be 150k/year, either 1 or both parents working with 2 children. Staying in a condo.

Or.......

What is the definition of Upper Midddle Class. My thought would be 150k/year, either 1 or both parents working with 2 children. Staying in a condo.

Or.......
Hehehehe. Like like, I must be NO CLASS or LOW CLASS cos' unemployed for over 2 years liaoz. ;)

at the beginning of 2011 I was bargaining for an A4 and the salesperson agreed to come down to 109,000

Hehehehe. Like like, I must be NO CLASS or LOW CLASS cos' unemployed for over 2 years liaoz. ;)

If no need to work, got time for Sammy forum, makan, got car to drive (Suzuki, also can, fully paid), got place to stay (fully paid liao). Of course, wifey, also no need to work, call me no class or low class, also no problem.

Unemployed for over 2 yrs only? Me much longer.
Hehehe. Uncle, you Ho Miah Kia (good life) lah. Me also not too bad but can be better if I had join a church. :D

I even worse. I don't even have a bicycle :(
Car is one of the biggest liability in SG. KNN, move also pay. Stop also pay. Don't get one unless you absolutely need one.

If no need to work, got time for Sammy forum, makan, got car to drive (Suzuki, also can, fully paid), got place to stay (fully paid liao). Of course, wifey, also no need to work, call me no class or low class, also no problem.
Hehehe. I rent place to stay nia. But still struggling to go out drink beer and smell perfume or log in to online football sites. Both can be quite damaging. Log in to SBF best. :D

Don't log in to those online football sites lah brother. I lost over 70k last time until one fine day, I suddenly feel disgusted and stupid to keep thinking I'm football God(kept clicking next goal score). One night I can click over 50 matches starting from 7pm turkey league to 5am Brazilian league. Knn, click until like zombie. I'm glad I auto give up. Money can earn again. Life only happen once :)

better than i leh...i cant even handle those

I love to cycle at Pulau Ubin. Cycle, stop, drink coconut juice, enjoy sea breeze. If got PRC girl go with me, still can pull her into the bushes :D

haha you giving AK ideas. He's got milf company these few days.

I love to cycle at Pulau Ubin. Cycle, stop, drink coconut juice, enjoy sea breeze. If got PRC girl go with me, still can pull her into the bushes :D

Buying car should be a happy thing. You should be driving your new car out of the show room with a smile on your face.

But if I were to pay that kind of money for this mickey mouse car, I'll be damn sianz when I drive it out........

Let break down cost. Consider selling price $120k
1. COE $70K
2. Actual car price from factory $17k
3. Taxes $20k
4. Insurance and Rd tax $3k.

Dealer profit $10k.