• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good La; now FT's aLso have beach resorts dedicated to themseLves !

Fishypie

Where once it was an idyLLic stroLL by the beach, now it have been turned into some kind of makeshift hoteLs for these FT's ! ! :eek:
Pity our own Sinkies' famiLy, many of whom have probabLy abandoned the idea of going for a weekend's fun by the beach.Knn..:(
Btw, kudos to these smart FT's who have found an unique way to do away with the queueings and
paying for hoteL rooms.:D
LastLy, aren't Nparks supposedLy to do checks on these iLLegaL campers ?..seems that i have never
seen one; for someone who frequents the beach.:cool:

beach5.jpg

beach44.jpg

beach6.jpg

Where once it was an idyLLic stroLL by the beach, now it have been turned into some kind of makeshift hoteLs for these FT's ! ! :eek:
Pity our own Sinkies' famiLy, many of whom have probabLy abandoned the idea of going for a weekend's fun by the beach.Knn..:(
Btw, kudos to these smart FT's who have found an unique way to do away with the queueings and
paying for hoteL rooms.:D
LastLy, aren't Nparks supposedLy to do checks on these iLLegaL campers ?..seems that i have never
seen one; for someone who frequents the beach.:cool:

Maybe these aren't put up by FTs but by destitute sinkies? The beneficiaries of that excellent "get the rich richer and the poor poorer" PAP style of govt?

Nope, confirmed its some FT's stronghoLds now..i am tasked with doing my rounds, cos it used to be my 'area'..;)

Its the same story at Pasir Ris and Changi Beach.. FTs are not only the main culprits.. I'm not bashing the Mats here, but they and their GFs are a regular sight inside these illegally pitched tents.. Some of them would pretend to be fishing.. They would cast their line into the sea, leave their rod on a stand for the whole nite and make their way to their tents with their GFs..

Most of these jokers can't afford to pay for a nite stay in a budget hotel.. Once I took a walk with my wife at Changi Beach.. Saw a bloody fat Malay gal with tatoos and short skirt comin out of a tent giggling away satisfied that her equally fat Mat BF had managed to screw her fat lard of a cheebye in their 2 man sized camping tent.. Only Heaven knows how these 2 fat fuckers managed to squeezed into that small tent..:eek: :confused: :eek:

They have mass orgy sometimes .? Good idea to stake the place out with night vision goggles

Its the same story at Pasir Ris and Changi Beach.. FTs are not only the main culprits.. I'm not bashing the Mats here, but they and their GFs are a regular sight inside these illegally pitched tents.. Some of them would pretend to be fishing.. They would cast their line into the sea, leave their rod on a stand for the whole nite and make their way to their tents with their GFs..

Most of these jokers can't afford to pay for a nite stay in a budget hotel.. Once I took a walk with my wife at Changi Beach.. Saw a bloody fat Malay gal with tatoos and short skirt comin out of a tent giggling away satisfied that her equally fat Mat BF had managed to screw her fat lard of a cheebye in their 2 man sized camping tent.. Only Heaven knows how these 2 fat fuckers managed to squeezed into that small tent..:eek: :confused: :eek:
Wahaha , Fishy Likes this crap of yours ...:D
Bro, do you know that when you are aLL hyped up, you actuaLLy expressed your words better.

Wahaha , Fishy Likes this crap of yours ...:D
Bro, do you know that when you are aLL hyped up, you actuaLLy expressed your words better.

That incident happened 3 years ago.. Till today I'm still figuring out how 2 Fatsos with a total combined body weight of 200 kgs can fit into a 2 man tent to have sex in there..

Sex does wonders, doesnt it ?..

Hehehe.....This part machiam part of a WWE annoucement, "Total combined weight.................."

Forgot to add this.. I saw the Malay couple's tent shaking as if Changi beach kena tremor.. Then few minutes later, the Fat Malay gal came out of the tent giggling followed by her BF..

Event of the year!! EARTHQUAKE VERSUS KING KONG BUNNIE????

That's nothing. Try to figure out how those two fatsos can have 10 children on a sole paycheck of $1800 a month.

Bro, your stories never faiLs to amaze me..:cool: