all iphone user must come in here .

knn... not new invention deh!!! chao ku nian!

mobile-phone-underwater.jpg

Looks good Bro drifter.. but the price also very nice, might consider if its discounted by 50%.

Too bad I'm still using 3GS, got no case for 3GS

bro..just about sin$90 ...its worth it . yes the waterpoof jacket is not for 3gs .

you can also surf sammyboy while showering ;)

no point lah, i like to keep my iphone size as thin as possible, lol

bro..trust me that jacket is too thick at all ..surprisingly . i also like to keep my iphone as thin as possible .

what you need is a way to prevent your phone being stolen or misplace.

someone must come up with a security jacket for iphone which your iphone will atuomantic ring if its more then i meter from you ..

This reminds me of the many, many biznesses that sprouted to support the Apple II.

Nowadays it's commonly known as the Apple eco system :)

whahahahha..good one and i 100% agree with you ;)

your recommendation is a bit low tech leh, still use a case, i heard there is a solution to make your iphone water proof without any case at all.
It is a process that you put in a chamber, and they deposit hydrophobic chemical inside and it reach every part of your phone, including inside electronic and turn it to 100% waterproof without casing.
Didn't you know that?

someone must come up with a security jacket for iphone which your iphone will atuomantic ring if its more then i meter from you ..

you install the software to find the people who steal your phone this time right?
also you backup all your data in the cloud, so when you have new phone, you can recover everything about your business on the phone.
I hope you done all these already, if you have problem. pls go to the genius bar in any apple shop in tokyo.

your recommendation is a bit low tech leh, still use a case, i heard there is a solution to make your iphone water proof without any case at all.
It is a process that you put in a chamber, and they deposit hydrophobic chemical inside and it reach every part of your phone, including inside electronic and turn it to 100% waterproof without casing.
Didn't you know that?

i didnt know ..any website ? if good i will change my current one .

you install the software to find the people who steal your phone this time right?
also you backup all your data in the cloud, so when you have new phone, you can recover everything about your business on the phone.
I hope you done all these already, if you have problem. pls go to the genius bar in any apple shop in tokyo.

i dont know how to use the cloud whahhahaha.. now i got 2 iphones ..one dont have information another one with information . i still did not install the software , dont know how to use it hehehhehe . im very bad in IT .

icloud has limited free space need to pay subsciption for more space.

i dont know how to use the cloud whahhahaha.. now i got 2 iphones ..one dont have information another one with information . i still did not install the software , dont know how to use it hehehhehe . im very bad in IT .

where is your nearest genius bar? how long it takes for you to drive there?