The now-defunct eLLenborough market used to have 2 staLLs seLLing wiLd boar meat suppLied from nearby
isLands of PuLau Tekong & PuLau Ubin then..
bored rendang ... :oboar rendang
Don't mess with nature? Then don't cut trees n grass around the estate la. Don't clear jungles to build buildings la
Uncle used to wait for Chinese wayang in Dunman Road to eat wild boar meat and rice from the eating stalls.
Why don't we have a wild boar feast once a month at the open air picnic in Pierce?
This will be a delicious way to solve the problem.![]()
UncLe, that must be circa ?..![]()
Wow, you another oLdie ha ?..When they PanAM seaplanes was landing at Kallang airport.... ha ha ha ha
Wow, you another oLdie ha ?..![]()
you idiot ...why dont you say change Lower Pierce and macritchie into hdb area ...turn the 7 wonders of the world to golf course or factorys ? idiot ...not all things can be mess around .
Cos these are already man made resrvoirs
sinkielanz 7 wonders r sinkie gahmen made ...7 wonders of the world also man made ?
sinkielanz 7 wonders r sinkie gahmen made ...
When they PanAM seaplanes was landing at Kallang airport.... ha ha ha ha