• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how much are we worth?

often felt like a mere economic digit, how much are we worth exactly?

zhihau said:

If you go by official thinking, only the elites are worth anything. The rest are dispensable.

No leh. Go through plasma arc furnace is like that in element composition. Maybe lower value some more.

What those elites are worth came from all of us.

But since singkies got no fucking balls, we end up even more worthless as those elites continued to keep taking from us all.

escher said:
What those elites are worth came from all of us.

But since singkies got no fucking balls, we end up even more worthless as those elites continued to keep taking from us all.

From the way locals are dispised in deference to FTs, locals' net worth could even be negative in official eyes.

zhihau said:

Don't believe Singapore Business. How do you actually put a value to housing? Properties here are artificially boosted by officially policies. On a PPP basis, they are worth a lot less.

We appear to be more of a liability. We have to pay to get rid of ourselves after we are done in this world.

IMO, every life has a different value.. How important a person is to a group of people can determine how much a that person worth. E.g. a family sole breadwinner life is worth more value than a jia liao bee family member. A lonely single, no matter how much achievement he/she has made has no value, as even he is dead noone will be affected. So which category are you ?

Don't believe Singapore Business. How do you actually put a value to housing? Properties here are artificially boosted by officially policies. On a PPP basis, they are worth a lot less.

1. bingo!
2. building paper castles in the airs.
3. inflated paper value.
4. dafter sheep still believe the load of crap of being some millionnaires!
5. oops! paper wise.

Your organs are worth quite a bit of money.

Now you know why HOTA was implemented.

If the pappies could make Soylent Green out of dead Sinkies, they would.

If our reserves are $500 billion, and population is 5 million, then technically each of us is worth $100,000.

Those whose net worth is below $100,000, the PAP is cheating you.

If our reserves are $500 billion, and population is 5 million, then technically each of us is worth $100,000.

Those whose net worth is below $100,000, the PAP is cheating you.

Hi bro,

Does it mean that in countries where they have no reserves, the citizens are not worth anything ? Please enlighten. Thanks.