• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHATS this year stupid National Day songs?

A song sung by a cute but brainwashed little girl who wants to become the first female president when she grows up :rolleyes:

She may be the president but she may not be the first female president. :D

[video=youtube;74YnPySuefY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=74YnPySuefY[/video]

Ugly girl bullshit

[video=youtube;S0wp1Zhs2h8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0wp1Zhs2h8&feature=channel&list=UL[/video]

Military lousy singing

celebrate what national day?

we will be better off as british colony.

Mr Lee, take us to join with that terrorist state, then we kena kick out, yes there are progress, but only his family and cronies benefit.
Then he let his son and his wife hammer us hard hard. Die lor.

If only we are british colony, we be celebrating jubilee. Rather than kena giving up the jobs, land, money to FT without a single shot fired to defend the country. Very heartache.

celebrate what national day?

we will be better off as british colony.

Mr Lee, take us to join with that terrorist state, then we kena kick out, yes there are progress, but only his family and cronies benefit.
Then he let his son and his wife hammer us hard hard. Die lor.

If only we are british colony, we be celebrating jubilee. Rather than kena giving up the jobs, land, money to FT without a single shot fired to defend the country. Very heartache.

Ahem do not all Malaysia a terrorist state. They have many things better that the PAP island.

Rubbish. you want to donate your hard earn money to feed their royal families and their lifestyle. Go and join them. Wait til their opposition take over power, we will see what they are true nature. Lucky for sinkies, US army with us. Amen.

[video=youtube;S0wp1Zhs2h8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0wp1Zhs2h8&feature=channel&list=UL[/video]

Military lousy singing

icon_lol.gif

i actually watched this, heard the voices and thought it was a Noose spoof....

then i realised it was real :eek:

then the laughing starts

icon_lol.gif

eg at 1:08... who do you think you are, holding the earphone like somekindof celeb on LiveAid?
it doesn't help your voice at all, your singing sucks, just put the damn muffs over your ears like everyone else!

bloody hell... scrap this shit and bring back the classic "Sing Your Way Home!"

Our National Day Songs are getting worse and worse..

Wah, you title say "Stupid National Day Song" then say you dun watch free channel.

Anyone who know will mean he admit that he is stupid enough to watch loh.

seldom watch pap controlled tv...so anyone any idea?

Rubbish. you want to donate your hard earn money to feed their royal families and their lifestyle. Go and join them. .

we're also doing that here what.

think CPF and TH. :D