• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Official Euro 2012 Thread

Cruxx

Lai ah lai ah. Final game of the tournament liao. Time to put your kkj, your livers, your hands on the line. :biggrin:

azzuris haf improved sins their 1st encounter wif espana ... dey r oso very goot in defending ...

me tink it wil go 2 penalties ...

Don't think that i dunno who u are. Your main nick SXXU was moderated by Leongsam and he also exposed u to be working for the PAP IB. Not only are u playing the losing game with the host but now with me as your enemy, i will make your work here difficult for u until u have to complain to your boss Baey Yam Keng about me. :biggrin:

Using different clones for different agenda, KotekFreedom to stalk GMS and keling is shit to show support may have fooled others but not me. You deserved to get your last batch of clones moderated by Leongsam for zapping newbies at the Living In JB folder. Stirring shit at both emigration folders is the task PAP IB had given u. And it was me who upped the rep points of newbies there. :biggrin:

Here is a consolation for u.

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683

Keiling shit is PAP Sinkie?
No wonder he sounded so stupid.

Clone

soccer goondu talk so much cock for fuck? Where is yr prediction for the final? I want to bet opposite big big.

Since u got exposed by me to be a soccer moron, u dun dare give prediction liao. Niw moron is using clones to mass zap. U r confirm a loser n poor fuck in real life.

Good job trolling so far! Many points for you! :biggrin:

scbccb

Are you prepared to tok? :biggrin:

castration-poster.jpg

i take spain. kkj stake.

any italy takers? :biggrin:

Fishypie

EURO2012 FinaL's odds :
A/H : Spain -0.25 W8.6 -0.5 L7.6 (@5.30pm 30.06.12)
1x2 : H2.2 D2.8 A3.2 (@5.30pm 30.06.12)

ShaLL be updating the odds randomLy to track the odds' fLuctuations prior to wagering..:wink:
A/H : Spain -0.25 W 8.1 -0.5 L8.0 -3/4 L6.2 ( @5.30pm 31.06.12)
1X2 : H2.2 D2.75 A 3.3
Spain's odds are certainLy shortening.Even new pLate of -3/4 aLso showing up now..