• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Pastor Kong Hee And Pastors Arrested And Charge!

get the people in singapore to mimic her moves, yes that is insult. luv to see their reaction. guarantee this sun whore will not appear in the public arena anymore

dont forget she have enough supporter to start up another money making shelter :wink:

There is one Pastor Zulkarnian in CHC. Malay pastor? Very odd.

I suspect this chap with a Malay name is an Indonesian Chinese.. My mom in law's relative from Jakarta, an Indonesian Chinese Christian also has a Malay sounding name..

Re: Will kong hee commit Sucide if he is convicted

unless he kana jail for 20 years or more lah..........but he'll kill himself in prison after a couple months......

mesmerised

Re: Immediately Stop All Your Blasphemous Posts About Pastor Kong!

This is not funny...more to come. Pastor Kong will speak in tongue when he is questioned on the stand. Just watch and enjoy.

u mean she has a lot of supporters? i have doubts... sori. but i do believe con hee has a lot of supporters. the wife is nothing but a junk.

those who support con-hee will automantically support that slut . some supporters even say what she is doing is to help "god" spread love :wink:

shawna

those who support con-hee will automantically support that slut . some supporters even say what she is doing is to help "god" spread love :wink:

con hee has the influence, but not that slut wife. the slut attract more enemies than her husband.

which part of the slut sun spread god's love? her provocative move or her scantily clad dressing or her dyed hair or her manhattan beach video or her lips job or her beverly hills house or what?

Your blasphemy against Jesus' favourite Pastor will result in you and your family being condemned to Hell to be burned in the lakes of fire for all of eternity and beyond!:mad:

Ok lor, see u and your family there............................

Fishypie

Hey cLit, i wouLd rank you & zeddy as the most awesome guys in this forum; given aLL the humourous sLapsticks'
that not many here can appreciaTe ..:wink:

Unrepented

Sam, pls throw this thread into the religious folder:biggrin:

I hereby command all you retarded gay dogs to stop putting up blasphemous posts about Pastor Kong and CHC!

Your blasphemy against Jesus' favourite Pastor will result in you and your family being condemned to Hell to be burned in the lakes of fire for all of eternity and beyond!:mad:

You have have been warned!

God bless Pastor Kong and His Family!

con hee has the influence, but not that slut wife. the slut attract more enemies than her husband.

which part of the slut sun spread god's love? her provocative move or her scantily clad dressing or her dyed hair or her manhattan beach video or her lips job or her beverly hills house or what?

i dont know which part of her fake boobs spread love from her adult MTV really . but her husband followers seems to know :wink: .

Wonder will kong hee committed Sucide if he is later convicted.
Before he die he will say he love god

He might, if his Changi Resort mates bully him jialat jialat.

For example, force him to wear a dress and makeup, then make him sing and dance 'China Wine'.

Wonder will kong hee committed Sucide if he is later convicted.
Before he die he will say he love god

chee soon juan is standing by to take over CHC and using it as his "army of god" against sg gov :P