Bruce Lee's philosophy

boylover

129821615880642.jpg

and wisdom!

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4XRLn5cBrJQ?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4XRLn5cBrJQ?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

got leh...but that one was too long to quote all the way.

i just completed 24 hr ban.....kena banned for consistent homosexual jokes.

Free speech looks to be ok....but not jokes :)...what a joke.

Wahahaha, nowadays hardly see you "Reply With Quote" liao. :D

got leh...but that one was too long to quote all the way.

i just completed 24 hr ban.....kena banned for consistent homosexual jokes.

Free speech looks to be ok....but not jokes :)...what a joke.

Really, who banned you? When? Got link? :D

no link...when i signed in yesterday afternoon.....got message saying i got banned for the reason that i mentioned just now and that the

ban would last till 3 pm today. I dont think its BosSam that banned me though.

Really, who banned you? When? Got link? :D

No wonder so many Sinkies drop dead during IPPTs, RTs, marathon runs and casual runs.

They have adopted the never-say-die mentality of Bruce Lee.

no link...when i signed in yesterday afternoon.....got message saying i got banned for the reason that i mentioned just now and that the

ban would last till 3 pm today. I dont think its BosSam that banned me though.

Supermod at work? Don't think is Leong, cos he's your partner. :D

No wonder so many Sinkies drop dead during IPPTs, RTs, marathon runs and casual runs.

They have adopted the never-say-die mentality of Bruce Lee.

Yes, mentality very important. That's how i cleared my 24km road march without clearing 8km and 16km road due to Attn B. :D