B
bye bye ...you ask for itthis should be in religious folder
i just banned you !!! you are not safe even in this forum
![]()
Wah, you anyhow ban TFBH and the gangs not complaining while I just infracted one of their dogs, they kaope kaobu liao, why ahh? favourtism ahh? LOL
what anyhow banned ? go and check all the post i have given him inf .
Bah, I hate you
/Alamaking kicks Drifter to 1 side
hate me for what ? because i banned your boyfriend ?
I dunno Baluku at all, LOL
then why you hate me for what ? did i not do the right things ?
Go away
/Alamaking kicks Drifter to another side
Wah lau eh, I was just pulling your leg lah, whahaha, where the fuck did you go?is that the best you can do ...without explaining to me ..what have i done wrong . dont behave like a girl AK . tell me , did i do something wrong ? or you just want to pick a fight ?
Wah lau eh, I was just pulling your leg lah, whahaha, where the fuck did you go?
/Alamaking pinch Drifter's cheeks
nice turn ...![]()
no , i did not go anywhere ..i was just busy with my work ...hows your trip ? enjoy it ?
Damn shiok, CP is a heaven for men![]()
what is CP ?
ChangPing China lah, search my Taiwan thread, my trips all there
Bro while i say it's good for you to ban ppl that post in the wrong folder but in this case you banned wrongly. What he did was to expose another conster keeping a low profile but probably has more skeletons in the closet. Prince of lemmings is another kong in the making.
well you infracted him in this thread too but i see u infracted him a number of times before that too. Well i hope they nail this prince here.
Well it's just that he was exposing another conster another pastor that's a conman like kong in this very thread here. That's a good thing. Prince like kong is running a conman job and earning big bucks out of the gullibility of sinkies therefore to infract him in this thread wasn't a good idea. If he preached on anything religious other than the religion folder then infract him by any means.