• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heard that Raymond Lim complained to Teo Chee Hean

Stupid, must lodge police report lah. Complain no use.

Singaporean complains to Teo Chee Hean: My Singpass was hacked and used to sponsor application of visas for PRC nationals

An angry Singaporean Raymond Lim posted a complaint on Deputy Prime Minister and Home Affairs Minister Teo Chee Hean’s Facebook page this morning on his Singpass account being hacked and used to sponsor the visa application of PRC nationals:

“Mr Teo, I just got a call from ICA this morning. Shocked to find out my SingPass has been hacked and fraudulently used for the application of visas for PRC nationals of which 5 cases have been approved without my knowledge. I hope you will investigate this matter thoroughly.”

singpasshacked.jpg

The case happened a month after another Singaporean claimed that his passport had been used fraudulently to sponsor 7 unknown names into Singapore. (read more here)

Mr Teo has yet to respond to Raymond Lim who has not been asked to think about what to do next.

This is quite strange.

1. Since when FB is use to make serious complains? This Raymond Lim should make a formal police report and if no answer then post the report on TCB's facebook.

2. Raymond Lim just posted this complain without giving his NRIC number and contact number or even address how in the world TCB investigate from his FB account? So many Raymond Lim in Sinkieland.

Not say I want to defend TCB he already so PCB now a days if sinkies not serious just throw CB at him he just swallow the CB and give you the CB face and move on. Must be serious and think properly and smart next time anyone want to complain make sure CB face become LJ face like after the recent BE.

I know what TCH will reply.

Q_A_from_ministerial_forum-topImage.jpg

"So what do you think?"

Like that Raymond Lim can withdraw money from sponsor 5 PRC.

Eh buikia, later he invite you to have kopi with him okey.

Buikia no lost kopi with him, sure get free autographed book from TCB. Who knows one day this book may make Buikia a rich Bui Tow Kay

TCB got book meh? What did he write? How to keep putting my foot in my mouth?

Seriously, i only know old fart wrote a book, saw it at the kopi tiam near my office. The uncle used it as a door wedge. :D

I no think far. I just want LKY's signature on all his books. This one likely got shorter wait.

this one i agree, and it better happen soon cos im running out of space to store my bubbly. :D

fucker probably show off his singpass to every PRC chick he see...hoping to gain some $$ to act as sponsor?

tow jiak dunno how to clean mouth, account kenna hack, become free sponsor come n kpkb LOL

I know what TCH will reply.

Q_A_from_ministerial_forum-topImage.jpg

"So what do you think?"

1. fat kid.
2. what do you expect from some equally clueless, oops!
3. useless daft sheep.
4. answering some question with another question!

TCB got book meh? What did he write? How to keep putting my foot in my mouth?

Seriously, i only know old fart wrote a book, saw it at the kopi tiam near my office. The uncle used it as a door wedge. :D

JC student apologises to DPM for blog post
Teenager deletes expletive-filled post, meets Mr Teo with dad and teacher

Published on Jun 8, 2012

By Stacey Chia & Matthias Chew

. . . . . . . . . . . . . During their half-hour meeting on Thursday, the two discussed Reuben's post and other topics, including his hobbies.

Reuben's father and an SAJC teacher were also present. Mr Teo gave the teenager a book on economics and autographed it.

Schoolmates described the school debater as 'quiet', except when voicing opinions on issues he was passionate about. . . . . . . .

JC student apologises to DPM for blog post
Teenager deletes expletive-filled post, meets Mr Teo with dad and teacher

Published on Jun 8, 2012

By Stacey Chia & Matthias Chew

. . . . . . . . . . . . . During their half-hour meeting on Thursday, the two discussed Reuben's post and other topics, including his hobbies.

Reuben's father and an SAJC teacher were also present. Mr Teo gave the teenager a book on economics and autographed it.

Schoolmates described the school debater as 'quiet', except when voicing opinions on issues he was passionate about. . . . . . . .

Oh yah, the hero who told TCB to fuck spider. Insider news is that the spider died laughing at the size of TCB's ahem.

Why the fuck would he give the boy a book on economics? then again, non of what they do make any fuck sense any way.

Bro, were you a BoBo King in the army ? This is the second time in this thread you mentioned TCB which stands for Tan Cheng Bock.

Bro, are you a BoBo King in the army ? This is the second time in this thread you mentioned TCB which stands for Tan Cheng Bock.

TCB = Teo CB, go figure the meaning for CB.