• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retards at MOM ban all maids from cleaning flat windows

Can I hold the maid's waist from her back while she clean the window? Like this also safe mah as I be holding her waist and pulling her back towards me while she move up and down cleaning the windows.

Got exception to the rules or not ha ? Better than just watching right ?

Hold waist not secure enuff recommend to cup her neh neh from behind finger gripping nipples kkj shld be inserted too completing the 3 point contact

With immediate effect, maids will not be allowed to clean the window exteriors of high-rise HDB flats or apartments unless supervised.

=> How do they define "high-rise" - what about flats that are on low floors? Why are condos and landed properties excluded from the ban?

I think NTUC will start a cleaning company that specialize in cleaning windows for high rise apartment.

In the first place why the fuck they build so fucking high?

Hdb shld hire contractors w gondolas to clean foc for residents like how they do repainting . Knn got money to waste investing in mini bonds no money to make dwellers life better. Also create jobs for contractors n not pass on burden to dwellers

so now sinkies have to pray for more rain to clean the windows? :D

Hold waist not secure enuff recommend to cup her neh neh from behind finger gripping nipples kkj shld be inserted too completing the 3 point contact

Why don't you just put your fist in her pussy from behind, and that way hold her from falling over, and she can orgasm at the same time. LOL

With immediate effect, maids will not be allowed to clean the window exteriors of high-rise HDB flats or apartments unless supervised.

=> How do they define "high-rise" - what about flats that are on low floors? Why are condos and landed properties excluded from the ban?

Now you know why I started this thread. Can u have an idea now of the retards that run the MOM? This kind of minister and civil serpent deserve this high pay?

Can I hold the maid's waist from her back while she clean the window? Like this also safe mah as I be holding her waist and pulling her back towards me while she move up and down cleaning the windows.

Got exception to the rules or not ha ? Better than just watching right ?

Bro, I have better idea. U get her to strip from the waist down, than u go behind her and impale her with your lancheow, as long as u got election, and using the proper angle, you can hold her in long long time. hehehhe

>All the employers need to invest is a PPE (Personal Protection Equipment) call Fall Arrest Harness or Full Body Harness. MOM jiak liao bee dumber than dumber.>

Must attend safety course also, like MT workers, all new maids with effect from 1 July 2012, when starting work must be supplied wth the following standard safety equipment:

ISO99999

1. Yellow coloured ( the madam wear green one) helmet ( not helmut)
2. Refecltive vest
3. Safety harnass
4. Goggle ( not google)
5. One whistle
6. Pair of Ear Plug
7. Toggle Ropes ( yellow not green)
8. Torch Light without batteries ( for night training with sir, then put in batteries)
9. Box of Condoms
10. Emerrgency birth control Pill

( items 9 & 10 optional for extreme emergency only)

Bro, I have better idea. U get her to strip from the waist down, than u go behind her and impale her with your lancheow, as long as u got election, and using the proper angle, you can hold her in long long time. hehehhe

Election or erection? I go voting that is election & see the Pappies poster I can , get no, erection! ha ha ha:D She push you pull & when you cum please don't let go, if you are living on the 50th floor...:D

Same retards in MOM & other ministries & Singapore Polytechnics are paid super scale remunerations n perks so that they do not become corrupt or do return plain stupid policies!
A world first for doing all things stupid and yet get paid world's top salaries. Our gahmen is managed by asses and dogs & ........erh sex hungry honchos.

Are such incidents exclusive to Sinkieland?
I am sure we are not the only city with high rise residential.
What about places like HK and Taiwan which also have a large maid population?

Yes, but we arethe only city that has jiak liaobee MOM, paid so high salary and got time to come up with this kind of policy. MOM in other countries are too busy solving real problems for their citizens.

>All the employers need to invest is a PPE (Personal Protection Equipment) call Fall Arrest Harness or Full Body Harness. MOM jiak liao bee dumber than dumber.>

Must attend safety course also, like MT workers, all new maids with effect from 1 July 2012, when starting work must be supplied wth the following standard safety equipment:

ISO99999

1. Yellow coloured ( the madam wear green one) helmet ( not helmut)
2. Refecltive vest
3. Safety harnass
4. Goggle ( not google)
5. One whistle
6. Pair of Ear Plug
7. Toggle Ropes ( yellow not green)
8. Torch Light without batteries ( for night training with sir, then put in batteries)
9. Box of Condoms
10. Emerrgency birth control Pill

( items 9 & 10 optional for extreme emergency only)

Aiyah, just give the maids a compulsory course in swallowing cum and anal sex, and you can skip 9 and 10.

Election or erection? I go voting that is election & see the Pappies poster I can , get no, erection! ha ha ha:D She push you pull & when you cum please don't let go, if you are living on the 50th floor...:D

Of course, I am sarcastic, its erection. I said impale, I did not say push and pull, otherwise she will fall off. LOL. Also, u cannot come, otherwise lancheow shrink too much and no screw holding her back. LOL

Like that? no holding power how? can call POH TIONG CHOON for help?:D

I have 2 syllables for you, VIAGRA!! LOL. Sometimes, can have 4 hour erection. That's a lot of windows that your maid can clean.

images

Employers must place this on the ground below the windows before the maid start to clean
This is a good One ! ..:D
Too bad newbie got no power to up you..:o

Papsmearer you stupid cunt.

Cannot you understand that these maids are from poor nations. They do not understand the concept of falling from heights can kill because they've lived their whole lives on the ground. At home they clean their window standing outside.

And Singaporeans employers also one kind of asshole. A little bit of dirt out side the windows and the KPKB:

"Eh, I told you to clean the window right? Why still got dirt at the outside corner there? You stupid is it? Don't know how to clean windows properly? Pay you for what?".......and it goes on and on and on. But the employer does not know that it is actually them who are the dumb ones.

So what does the poor girl do? She sits/stands on the window ledge without any understanding about their personal safety. Of course many will fall.

Looking at the whole context, I'm in agreement with MOM's ruling here, even though most times I'll lambast PAP for dumb policies. Until such time that employers here become more intelligent, we need such rules to protect the safety of workers in this country.

Just another add-on. MOM should do more for these maids. Simply because most employers here don't have the mental capacity nor emotional resilience and moral etiquette to employ maids.

Case in point.....maids must not have sex. But their husbands can go Geylang anytime.

Thanks, agree. It has come to the point that we can't sit still and watch the hardworking creatures of this world kill themselves. I have no doubt that this is an extreme measure but I don't think anyone has any other possible answers.

Papsmearer you stupid cunt.

Cannot you understand that these maids are from poor nations. They do not understand the concept of falling from heights can kill because they've lived their whole lives on the ground. At home they clean their window standing outside.

And Singaporeans employers also one kind of asshole. A little bit of dirt out side the windows and the KPKB:

"Eh, I told you to clean the window right? Why still got dirt at the outside corner there? You stupid is it? Don't know how to clean windows properly? Pay you for what?".......and it goes on and on and on. But the employer does not know that it is actually them who are the dumb ones.

So what does the poor girl do? She sits/stands on the window ledge without any understanding about their personal safety. Of course many will fall.

Looking at the whole context, I'm in agreement with MOM's ruling here, even though most times I'll lambast PAP for dumb policies. Until such time that employers here become more intelligent, we need such rules to protect the safety of workers in this country.

Just another add-on. MOM should do more for these maids. Simply because most employers here don't have the mental capacity nor emotional resilience and moral etiquette to employ maids.

Case in point.....maids must not have sex. But their husbands can go Geylang anytime.