steffychun

• 598738_377185892344123_800342188_n.jpg
    598738_377185892344123_800342188_n.jpg
    114.8 KB · Views: 433
One carries a child one carries another in womb

PM have 4 children, kudos to him. now me is wondering if they had nannies to help them look after their kids :o:o:o

trust me, as me grew up taking care of my younger cousins, nephews and nieces, me understood one thing: parenting is very noble :):):)

PM have 4 children, kudos to him. now me is wondering if they had nannies to help them look after their kids :o:o:o

trust me, as me grew up taking care of my younger cousins, nephews and nieces, me understood one thing: parenting is very noble :):):)

He had to have four due to 2 marriages.

How did he do it???:p

lhl.jpg

Finally anakku normal liao lo! Putih Putih how to face the world! Really shame shame to have putih putih loh! Si lao bu deserve it lah! Now this one macam factory boleh buat banyak banyak! Aku suka suka semua as long as not putih putih! But then maybe hor retribution because of ah lao?

You dont know about the birds and the bees?

I know how the birds do it, I can see outside my window, the piegeons are having a go...I have seen two entwined bee...but how he did it? ha ha ha ha

for a moment me is lost in that comment, bro. do we have a Victoria Cross or Purple Heart or something?

Never fought a war...which soldier in my memory or a General was being awarded a medal for bravery....for pinky maybe, bravery for ___________ ha ha ha ha:D

How did he do it???:p

1. aiyoh!
2. cover the face fire the base for pinky mah.
3. until it goes soft!
4. all these are the instructions of its grand master.
5. ensuring the blueblood still rules hoh.

1. aiyoh!
2. cover the face fire the base for pinky mah.
3. until it goes soft!
4. all these are the instructions of its grand master.
5. ensuring the blueblood still rules hoh.

He is from the ARTILLERY!! he must adjust the sightings!...wonder if he have to use EP lights to guide??:D

Never fought a war...which soldier in my memory or a General was being awarded a medal for bravery....for pinky maybe, bravery for ___________ ha ha ha ha:D

Bravery for saving lives from cable cars.:rolleyes: