• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Forum is like HKTVB Drama

Actually, women will stick to you if you have given them good fucks. But for yr case, how to make the first breakthru seems to be a problem. Maybe try chootjee first, and if you fuck well to their liking, the next fuck will be on the house..

A good man is hard to find. A hard man is good to find.

Chootjee ...hmm yr suggestion prompted me to think maybe this guy always pay for the ladies so they like. Park liao will borrow $ to continue treating them. Thanks for the tip

Actually, women will stick to you if you have given them good fucks. But for yr case, how to make the first breakthru seems to be a problem. Maybe try chootjee first, and if you fuck well to their liking, the next fuck will be on the house..

A good man is hard to find. A hard man is good to find.

OK, I knew gal for close to 10 yrs, and sometime sense or imagine I also not sure, that she need someone to fuck her as she is still single and lonely, but I dare not ask, afraid 10 yrs friendship being affected ;) But she told me she is still lookng for Mr right, and disclose her requirement for bf/husband must be of certain earning power ! Meanwhile I not sure will she willing to let me fuck, hehe ! How can I hint her that can we be fuck buddy first till she find a husband.

How about saying this:
"Can we be fuck buddy first till you find a husband?"

Hi, this forum keep encircling the same topics , is either forummer cursing one another, or cursing the FTs, cursing pappy, even the dead will be allive by all these curse by now. Hope to read some useful posts in future....thank you !

This forum will be nothing without the characters/caricatures/creatures.

It's like having Ah Wai from Man In The Net, Wuji from HS&DS, Yang Guo from Condor Heroes, Laughing Gor, etc etc all in the same place......
Entertainment 24/7.

Hi, this forum keep encircling the same topics , is either forummer cursing one another, or cursing the FTs, cursing pappy, even the dead will be allive by all these curse by now. Hope to read some useful posts in future....thank you !

How old are you bro? :)

You know the thing about Uncles and Ah Peks like to repeat what they said over and over again right? ;)

This forum will be nothing without the characters/caricatures/creatures.

It's like having Ah Wai from Man In The Net, Wuji from HS&DS, Yang Guo from Condor Heroes, Laughing Gor, etc etc all in the same place......
Entertainment 24/7.

Then Ah Sam should be the dao yan..you could be Yang Guo, me...just a kelefei !
Anyway I beginning to accept this repeatation fact, since our daily life are repeating as well ;)

How old are you bro? :)

You know the thing about Uncles and Ah Peks like to repeat what they said over and over again right? ;)

I predict the average age of forummer here should be about 40. Ah Pek and Ah Hmm saying same thng over and over should normally be 60 onwards. WHo are all these group

How about saying this:
"Can we be fuck buddy first till you find a husband?"

Wah this is like playing showhand, either win full or lose full...if lose think peng you also bo tang cho. If win will be song song kao jurong.

Isn't it useful to learn for a commoner uncle being able to make swee char bor like them?

1. yo!
2. what's a commoner & a "not-commoner" uncle?
3. if the specimen can perform excellent in bed & bonking.
4. any woman will like!

1. honest, you just cannot make it.
2. you are no raiders.
3. knowing this specimen for some 10 years.
4. you still have not make any move or your intention clear!
5. come on! get real man!

Meanwhile I not sure will she willing to let me fuck, hehe ! How can I hint her that can we be fuck buddy first till she find a husband.

Ask her to go for a holiday together. Trust me, holidays work great wonders on women. Once they are relaxed, you can get your dick into any hole you want. After conquering those caves, then you bargain with her to be your fuck buddy. Women are strange creatures. Just look at the example below.

Have not make love example
Raiders: Why not be my fuck buddy?

PRC girl: fucking pervert. 我靠!

After making love example
Raiders: why don't we just be fuck buddies?

PRC girl: how can like that??!!

Raiders: don't want sua :rolleyes:

PRC girl: will you consider to be bf if my performance is good?

Raiders: see first lah(KNNBCCB)

PRC girl: ok lor 亲爱的

Raiders: :D

Ask her to go for a holiday together. Trust me, holidays work great wonders on women. Once they are relaxed, you can get your dick into any hole you want. After conquering those caves, then you bargain with her to be your fuck buddy. Women are strange creatures. Just look at the example below.

Have not make love example
Raiders: Why not be my fuck buddy?

PRC girl: fucking pervert. 我靠!

After making love example
Raiders: why don't we just be fuck buddies?

PRC girl: how can like that??!!

Raiders: don't want sua :rolleyes:

PRC girl: will you consider to be bf if my performance is good?

Raiders: see first lah(KNNBCCB)

PRC girl: ok lor 亲爱的

Raiders: :D

Thanks bro, i find is quite a gd suggestion, using holiday mood as the ice breaker. Will work along this line. The approach and dialogue part might need to fine tune a bit based on the target characters since she is non prc . Time to raid the caves !

A little wine will make your job easier :D

1. The most important thing is, test water first. Bring up the subject of holidaying together first. If she agree, then pretend to plan the itinerary. After sometime(before buying the air tickets) drop her the bombshell that the nice hotel that you plan to book is left with only one room. If she insist on finding another hotel, then you better drop the whole fuck trip :D

2. Be nice and gentlemen during the trip. Girls are suckers for this treatment.

1. honest, you just cannot make it.
2. you are no raiders.
3. knowing this specimen for some 10 years.
4. you still have not make any move or your intention clear!
5. come on! get real man!

Let me explain a bit...I knew her 8 years + from a social networking site. That time i was pretty on with going for dates with multiple woman at the same time. She was 1 of the gd fish among some rotten fishes :D Good I refering to gd to bonk kind. Of course I started to woo her, but I was rejected as bf, but she find that I can be a gd friend only (She did not tell me why I fail but i know 100% is due to my earnings lah) From then we just maintain as friend, and same time i go bonking other woman lor. Only years later which is close to current period, those woman I also cannot bonk liao, so i started to put my evil thoughts on her . However I just cannot get to raid her at this point of time, I do not have many female friends, raid sala friendship can be affected ma ;)

so i started to put my evil thoughts on her . However I just cannot get to raid her at this point of time, I do not have many female friends, raid sala friendship can be affected ma ;)

There are easily at least 200k PRC chicks in Singapore. Don't waste time on this woman. By the time you managed to bed her, I would have completed my 百家姓 fuck list :D

A little wine will make your job easier :D

1. The most important thing is, test water first. Bring up the subject of holidaying together first. If she agree, then pretend to plan the itinerary. After sometime(before buying the air tickets) drop her the bombshell that the nice hotel that you plan to book is left with only one room. If she insist on finding another hotel, then you better drop the whole fuck trip :D

2. Be nice and gentlemen during the trip. Girls are suckers for this treatment.

Ok i was also thinking about the room issue. She ever invited me to join her company trip, but I rejected as she will be staying with her female colleague. Current plan I will only go if she willing to share same room with me , split bed is ok as it can become joined bed later :D

There are easily at least 200k PRC chicks in Singapore. Don't waste time on this woman. By the time you managed to bed her, I would have completed my 百家姓 fuck list :D

Somehow I don't quite enjoy PRC cunts, not that is smelly, maybe due to culture diff, whenever a chio prc starts to speak, I', rather put off. Also maybe my thoughts is that prc are all whores. I hardly get my dickhead into local cunts :D

1. bro, bingo!
2. never time on just one woman thing.
3. there are plenty out there yearning for some good time & bonking.

Ok i was also thinking about the room issue. She ever invited me to join her company trip, but I rejected as she will be staying with her female colleague. Current plan I will only go if she willing to share same room with me , split bed is ok as it can become joined bed later :D

1. aiyoh!
2. honest, you still don't get it leh.
3. she is just not into you.
4. just move on bro!
5. she is just some good friend.