1. sammy, i bet that this is not the first time that the useless hubby wears the green beret thing.
1. boss, you know where to buy the green beret?
2. Bitch road got sell?
1. sammy, i bet that this is not the first time that the useless hubby wears the green beret thing.
What would you do if you know this slut?
Or carry on as if nothing happened?
I wonder what her director of 6 companies husband has to say....
Cecilia Sue's photo was published in The Straits Times today.
Ms Sue, who attended a local polytechnic and later went to an Aussie university, is married to a businessman who is a director at five companies and they have a one-year-old child. She lives in a condominium in the central part of Singapore, reported the newspaper.
Working as a sales manager of Hitachi Data Systems till November last year, Ms Sue joined Oracle Corporation Singapore a month later. The Straits Times reported yesterday that Ms Sue is still working as a senior sales manager at Oracle. Citing sources close to the woman, the paper said she felt she had not done anything wrong and did not see any reason to quit her current job.
- http://news.insing.com/tabloid/photo-of-woman-linked-to-sex-scandal-revealed/id-54513f00
Knn I got say bj not normal?More and more girls find bj perfectly normal. So is sex before marriage, and serial sex partners.
Please don't call your own daughter a slut.
1. what would her child react if it grow up & get to know what a cock sucker mum it has?
Giving blow job to someone other than her own husband, not just once but 4 times! And she feels she had not done anything wrong?![]()
because he has a big ROI......if your kkj is bigger and thicker than a certain standard then its called a ROI instead![]()
More and more girls find bj perfectly normal. So is sex before marriage, and serial sex partners.
Please don't call your own daughter a slut.
I wonder why is oral sex considered as unnatural sex?
Nobody got the guts to update the constitution.
Your own daughter told you this and trying to brainwash you izit:o Jialat:(
Knn I got say bj not normal?
If you think a married woman can suka suka bj another man then maybe you and your wife also got such open marriage arrangement.
So more girls are becoming sluts nowsadays dun mean your mother wife and daughter have to jump on slut bandwagon as well.
This instance she cannot say the hubby din complain when spending her 'hard earned' money liao.....
You don't know what a gang bang is. So make sure you make chastity belts for your wife and growing daughter. Because some stranger gonna fuck them for sure.