Fishypie Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Apr 21, 2012 Messages 6,199 Points 0 Jun 11, 2012 #61 RWSSLOTS said: Wah, kena zapped cos i started this otelli thread...the one who zapped me say i have poor taste wor.... Click to expand... SeriousLy bro, what's this zap thingy ?; being a newbie, i dont know and i do not care..
RWSSLOTS said: Wah, kena zapped cos i started this otelli thread...the one who zapped me say i have poor taste wor.... Click to expand... SeriousLy bro, what's this zap thingy ?; being a newbie, i dont know and i do not care..
R RWSSLOTS Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 20, 2012 Messages 715 Points 43 Jun 11, 2012 #62 Fishypie said: SeriousLy bro, what's this zap thingy ?; being a newbie, i dont know and i do not care.. Click to expand... aiyah...these senior clowns here always like to show their prowess mah...zap mai zap lor...no money at stake, who cares! hahahaha
Fishypie said: SeriousLy bro, what's this zap thingy ?; being a newbie, i dont know and i do not care.. Click to expand... aiyah...these senior clowns here always like to show their prowess mah...zap mai zap lor...no money at stake, who cares! hahahaha
Fishypie Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Apr 21, 2012 Messages 6,199 Points 0 Jun 11, 2012 #63 RWSSLOTS said: aiyah...these senior clowns here always like to show their prowess mah...zap mai zap lor...no money at stake, who cares! hahahaha Click to expand... Kena zapped means you get demoted to pte rank in the forum ?..
RWSSLOTS said: aiyah...these senior clowns here always like to show their prowess mah...zap mai zap lor...no money at stake, who cares! hahahaha Click to expand... Kena zapped means you get demoted to pte rank in the forum ?..
R RWSSLOTS Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 20, 2012 Messages 715 Points 43 Jun 11, 2012 #64 Fishypie said: Kena zapped means you get demoted to pte rank in the forum ?.. Click to expand... imagine if 1 point equals to 1000 bucks....wowowowoowow! sure people cry murder liao hahahahahah
Fishypie said: Kena zapped means you get demoted to pte rank in the forum ?.. Click to expand... imagine if 1 point equals to 1000 bucks....wowowowoowow! sure people cry murder liao hahahahahah
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Jun 12, 2012 #65 Bro not me hor, i upz you before liao RWSSLOTS said: Wah, kena zapped cos i started this otelli thread...the one who zapped me say i have poor taste wor.... Click to expand...
Bro not me hor, i upz you before liao RWSSLOTS said: Wah, kena zapped cos i started this otelli thread...the one who zapped me say i have poor taste wor.... Click to expand...
M mixmasternrv Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2012 Messages 410 Points 28 Jun 12, 2012 #66 ecclesiastes the teacher said: Otelli Edwards has got a big mole on her right breast..ask her if you don't believe.:p Click to expand... :p Wow such details - U must know more than U let on.
ecclesiastes the teacher said: Otelli Edwards has got a big mole on her right breast..ask her if you don't believe.:p Click to expand... :p Wow such details - U must know more than U let on.
Fishypie Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Apr 21, 2012 Messages 6,199 Points 0 Jun 12, 2012 #67 Surprised that this crappy post is stiLL up on page 1 !..
T TracyTan866 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 26, 2009 Messages 17,247 Points 63 Jun 12, 2012 #68 RWSSLOTS said: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Otelli-Edwards/190797084280049 Click to expand... U prefer Othelli Edwards to Andrea Chow?
RWSSLOTS said: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Otelli-Edwards/190797084280049 Click to expand... U prefer Othelli Edwards to Andrea Chow?
Fishypie Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Apr 21, 2012 Messages 6,199 Points 0 Jun 12, 2012 #69 TracyTan866 said: U prefer Othelli Edwards to Andrea Chow? Click to expand... Guessed a man wouLd prefer a fresher one than a Chow one..
TracyTan866 said: U prefer Othelli Edwards to Andrea Chow? Click to expand... Guessed a man wouLd prefer a fresher one than a Chow one..
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Jun 19, 2012 #70 This morning Yvonne so tight, bursting and over flowing from her jacket.
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Jun 19, 2012 #71 Tua liap Good for man viewers Bro joetys