Do You Think Our Kinana Hairless Ah Gua Boy Needs Another Permanent / Ban Hammer ?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Re: Do You Think Our Kinana Hairless Ah Gua Boy Needs Another Permanent / Ban Hammer

If other forum, kinana would have been PERMANENTLY Ban ! And some cases IP Address Ban ! LOL

Re: Do You Think Our Kinana Hairless Ah Gua Boy Needs Another Permanent / Ban Hammer

If other forum, kinana would have been PERMANENTLY Ban ! And some cases IP Address Ban ! LOL

In other forum i would have been banned long ago.:D:p

Huat-Ah, just move on lah. Don't be so obsess with this guy. Either you fuck him jiaklat jiaklat, if he not shiok and kpkb back. Just jeo him outside settle. I can tell you, you won't be alone if he takes up this challenge. ;)
Simple as that.

Thanks Bro and appreciate your kind words here.

Well i am still WAITING for Kinana Aka PAP Slave Supporter here to rebut me :D

Thanks Bro and appreciate your kind words here.

Well i am still WAITING for Kinana Aka PAP Slave Supporter here to rebut me :D

I think Kinana has Aids....tats what is reported in another thread....

You believe that news ?

100000% I don't believe ;)

My 6sense tells me it is BULLSHIT.

You believe that news ?

100000% I don't believe ;)

My 6sense tells me it is BULLSHIT.

hahahha....if its true...its a BONUS!

So where is the COWARD Boy Kinana ?

Hiding in a Dog hole perhaps ?

LOL

Will give my this thread a last final bump...:)