Pinoy Foreign Trash Challenging SGs to A Fight!

[h=2]Pinoys threaten to ‘peel’ off skin of Singaporeans and hurls vulgarities like ‘cunts’ on them[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 8, 2012
In other countries, foreigners are expected to show respect to the locals and assimilate into their society, but in Singapore, it seems that native Singaporeans are becoming increasingly marginalized by the relentless influx of foreigners who are forming ethnic enclaves within their own communities due to their large numbers here such as the Filipinos.
The sense of solidarity among Filipinos in Singapore was clearly demonstrated by a fierce exchange with Singaporeans on a Facebook page calling for the expulsion of pinoy PMETs from Singapore.
For the third day in a row, Filipinos continue to hurl verbal abuse and vulgarities at Singaporeans with one Ricardo Luiz even threatening to ‘peel’ off the skin of one Singaporean Kelvin Tan:
“kelvin tan you fucking dog…you and clarence better lock all your door and window..if my punjabi dogs didnt get yu get this weekend…i would fly to singapore just to to fucking peel you alive…”

Instead of condemning Ricardo Luiz for his intimidating remarks, fellow pinoys rally around him with one calling on them to ‘keep fighting’:
“Nothing to worry my fellow filipinos…keep fighting…..there is no law against us. .We have the ryt to express our feelings here…”
After Kelvin Tan replied that he had screen-shot his remarks and will be lodging a police report against him, Ricardo Luiz continue to issue veiled threats at him and his friends:
“Kelvin Tan you fucking dog…i screen shot all d pictures of yur friends here in facebook and locating is a piece of cake..im telling yu singapore police cant touch me…tell clarence lee to hide,,singapore is a fucking small city and you cant hide yu fucking vermin.”

Another pinoy ‘FT’ Russ Lister even used an offensive term to attack a Singaporean who is defending Kelvin Tan:

Meanwhile PAP leaders continue to condemn Singaporeans who are trying to defend themselves against the hordes of foreigners they are mass-importing to replace them.
Speaking during a community event last week, PAP Minister for Environment and Water Resources Dr Vivian Balakrishnan ranted at patriotic Singaporeans who dared to voice their concerns at the government’s immigration policies:
“The person who contemptuously speaks about immigrants could also be capable of turning against the minorities here at home.”
*Disclaimer: We are not related to affiliated to the above Facebook page in anyway.

It is now a common sight to see Pinoys in large groups sauntering around everywhere and acting as though they own the place.
If you look at them, they will stare at you with an intimidating look-because of their numbers.
I have already predicted in many post that they will be the cause of most of the crimes in sillipore-and already there are so many cases of them committing criminal acts and now even beating up locals.
I only hope that those who voted for the pappy get their just deserts when they fall victims to crimes committed by these Pinoys.

Wonder when will the SAF fullfill its role of defending the people of this country.
You have so many combat fit ORD servicemen/reservist (some from units like Commmandos/Guards/NDU ect2) and yet none is ready to stand up and fight for their fellow locals.?
Wonder if a SAF commando see his family members being beaten up by a Pinoy, will he just run and call the police?
Where is the Honour and Glory?
Ready to Strike-like when?
Rangers lead the way to where?

Italian moolies see Rocky Balboa, and think themselves a big fuck.

Pinoys see Manny Pacquiao, and think themselves a big fuck.

The pinoys are getting too much,what is singapore now? :(

It is now a common sight to see Pinoys in large groups sauntering around everywhere and acting as though they own the place.
If you look at them, they will stare at you with an intimidating look-because of their numbers.
I have already predicted in many post that they will be the cause of most of the crimes in sillipore-and already there are so many cases of them committing criminal acts and now even beating up locals.
I only hope that those who voted for the pappy get their just deserts when they fall victims to crimes committed by these Pinoys.

Wonder when will the SAF fullfill its role of defending the people of this country.
You have so many combat fit ORD servicemen/reservist (some from units like Commmandos/Guards/NDU ect2) and yet none is ready to stand up and fight for their fellow locals.?
Wonder if a SAF commando see his family members being beaten up by a Pinoy, will he just run and call the police?
Where is the Honour and Glory?
Ready to Strike-like when?
Rangers lead the way to where?

The strength in number for SGs has been effectively neutralized by the FAP's ban on 'illegal assembly'. And this is exactly what the FAP wolves want to see in SGs - a useless pen of sheep!

sinkies let's all complain on the internet!!!!

complain no use cause pap govt dun give a fuck lah...
pinoy no respect us we no respect them...as simple as that..

pinoy screw our malay brothers we screw their galfriends, wife and daughters.

see one beat one ah.

complain no use cause pap govt dun give a fuck lah...
pinoy no respect us we no respect them...as simple as that..

pinoy screw our malay brothers we screw their galfriends, wife and daughters.

see one beat one ah.

Bro that sounds really heroic but as you know it's kind of hard to see this type of thing like this in singapore especially from sinkies.

Also in regards to malay bros well are you malay yourself? if you're not sometimes no need to be so on fire to fight for others sake.