• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JC student apologises to DPM for blog post

Nabeh ... publicity stunt. Now all eyes will be on this bastard and he is going to get affirmative action to get a good life just to prove he isn't marked. DPM Teo should not fall for such a stunt.

just need to post him to SCE will be sufficient punishment LOL

I am thoroughly disappointed now. Fucking him was in good order, as he deserved to be fucked. So why apologise?

Ministers are the people's servants. If they evade legit questions consistently and habitually, they deserve to be fucked, by young or old, man or woman.

Pierre Trudeau was a flamboyant PM of Canada. During his term, people often shouted abuse at him with more colourful words, and he was never perturbed by it all. That made him a greater PM, and a larger than life man.

Only petty folks get offended and expect to be apologised to. Fuck you!

Ministers are the people's servants. If they evade legit questions consistently and habitually, they deserve to be fucked, by young or old, man or woman.

Not in the Singaporean context. Sinkies are expected to be "grateful" to their masters. :D

poor boy!:( but keep it up. dont blame your father, teacher or principal. they are under pressure too.
keep your 赤子之心!this is what keep your dreams and conscious alive!

大人者,不失其赤子之心者也。</pre>

If father had no balls, there would be no son. :o

1. bro, nowadays women can be impregnated in many ways hoh!
2. should be its son, dad ball-less, son also ball-less mah.

The action of fucking the Sinkie minister has shown that he got balls. Just that his father is a freaking low life coward. This kid might be brainwash by his Sinkie dad to go by the ball-less. Coward way. I will never allow any kid to behave like that. It is an insult to being a human being.

Ball-lessness of the locals will profit the PAP.

Yes I agree with you this is the likelist correct thinking tho I am only speculating but I believe not fra from the truth. Perhaps even the boy's teacher and principal both 'coerced' the boy and his father to do damage control.

Also noticed in the pro PAP Trash Times report, what stared at me what the MoEdn said that the boys tone and language was rude and unbecoming. NO MENTION ON the SUBSTANCE of the boys raging. WHICH means the boy has GOT a GOOD reason to ffcck Teo Chee Hai.

And all fcckers of pro establishment purposeFULLY slanted the whole ISSUE - the point here is ONLY how the boy said what he said, NOT the CONTENTS of HIS UNHappiness WHICH was not Disputed !!!!

Priest lah.... Do you think DPM Teo could be bothered? He hasn't got better things to do?

This is like how some Comfort taxi drivers tell me how they must vote PAP otherwise their license won't gt renewed. For fuck's sake man! I just smiled and nodded, thinking in my head "You think the govt can be bothered with a piece of shit small fry like you???"

You're obviously a low life peasant who look up to JA ( jack ass) Teo for 'enlightment'

You not only posted once but twice showing how much a moron you are and still don't get it.

JA Teo is much bothered once his 'face' or image is stained.

It is not small fry or not, it is when the issue however small get blown out to almost the entire cyber space and many by the word of mouth, that CB Teo could not get a good night's sleep since.

He ball carriers detected his foul mood ever since the incident and as with all ball carrying , self interest ass holes, took 'the steps' to saved their Master's face.

One more thing, taxi driver must vote PAP to get their license renewed?

Now where did you hear such crap shit if not from the shit bin of taxi supporting Pappy drivers themselves?

You really showed that you are a real

'twit'!:D

466109_368191626570185_868704843_o.jpg

I am still disgusted by those adults egging him on and praising his disrespectful attitude just because the person being subjected to the abuse is from the ruling party. Letting "opposing for the sake of opposing" mentality clouds their judgment of what is proper.

Excerpt:
The student's original post had some netizens expressing support for his views, but even more condemned his choice of words.

By Wednesday, however, both posts and his blog were deleted.

That morning, Reuben said, he had sent Mr Teo an e-mail to apologise and the minister invited him for a chat on Thursday. 'After reading comments from my friends, I came to a realisation that there were merits in the way DPM Teo handled the session,' he said.

During their half-hour meeting on Thursday, the two discussed Reuben's post and other topics, including his hobbies.

SAJC principal Lee Bee Yann said the school had counselled him and he initiated the apology.

An Education Ministry spokesman said the tone and language Reuben used were 'rude and unbecoming' and added: 'We hope to turn this into a teachable moment both for the student blogger and students in general.'

Mr Teo said he had avoided simply giving students answers during the seminar as he wanted them to think deeply about the difficult choices they had to make.

'It was a lively and engaging session,' he said. 'Some of them offered answers to their own questions after a little encouragement.'

Blogger Kwan Jin Yao, 21, who is waiting to enter university, said that while Reuben's criticisms were valid, they may have been 'obscured by the liberal use of expletives'.

Hwa Chong Institution student Victor Zhu, 16, who attended the seminar, said he thought the minister's answers to difficult questions were 'thought-provoking'.

He say sorry for using the word fuck but not his position towards DPM's way of not answering questions.

I think he will kenna tekan during NS after JC.

I am thoroughly disappointed now. Fucking him was in good order, as he deserved to be fucked. So why apologise?

Pierre Trudeau was a flamboyant PM of Canada. During his term, people often shouted abuse at him with more colourful words, and he was never perturbed by it all. That made him a greater PM, and a larger than life man.

Only petty folks get offended and expect to be apologised to. Fuck you!

Better archive this article. Maybe the boy will grow up and become a PAP MP. Then we will have the touching story of how a boy corrected his mistakes of being an opposition supporter to blossom into a PAP MP.

This is like how some Comfort taxi drivers tell me how they must vote PAP otherwise their license won't gt renewed. For fuck's sake man! I just smiled and nodded, thinking in my head "You think the govt can be bothered with a piece of shit small fry like you???"

I heard the same too. But not from cabbies. From hawkers. Not only no license renewal. If renewed, will kena from hawker inspectors! As if the govt cares.

No hawker license renewal, no taxi renewal.
To all Sinkie. No human soul renewal for being ball-less and allow PAP to profit.

My advice: stay away from Sinkies.

Perhaps even the boy's teacher and principal both 'coerced' the boy and his father to do damage control.

That's my bet! Authorities can't deal with boy and father direct. Malu if both bo hew them. In Hokkien, bo pien loke tai.

What's the next option? Get MOE to 'direct' principal and teacher to nudge boy and father to give face to TCH. It succeeded.

Once again my 2 cents worth.Maybe Nigerian cents.Could not go lower than that eh!

Many are unhappy over the JC boy and deeply disappointed hah?

Listen you folks,he is only a teen to start with.And he already made his point.Does not matter if he apologized or made U turn.Because you simply cannot erase what he said out of the cuff--in anger and disgust .The damage is already done.It's just like slapping the top dog of your organization and than apologize.Or Bush having thrown a shoe at him....doesn't matter if the thrower subsequently got his whole tribe to kneel down to US flag and apologize thereafter.

Now,this boy had done something most of here did not...he put a face to his criticism.Whereas we are all hiding under anonymity.

What right we have to be angry about his apology?

The boy must have been threatened with something serious like suspension. Furthermore, his father is a teacher at the JC. Double pressure!

The hypocrisy of the "opposing for the sake of opposing" mentality:

By RANDOM THOUGHTS OF A FREE THINKER:
I came across on my Facebook feed this post which expressed a very negative opinion on what transpired during Deputy Prime Minister (DPM) Teo Chee Hean's dialogue session with the participants of the 2012 Pre-University Seminar (PUS).

This post, it seems, has garnered quite a lot of "Likes" and positive feedback. I however find it to be a rather confused and biased piece.

To start off, judging from how the author of the post dismisses what DPM Teo said at the dialogue session as "PAP manifesto" and "vanilla PAP policy", the author appears to have rejected outright the official/PAP/Government thinking on issues even before he attended the dialogue session. With such an attitude, I suppose no matter what DPM Teo said, the author would have seen it in a negative light and rejected it. Nothing can enter a closed mind. Or to borrow a Zen analogy, a full cup cannot be filled further.

Yet, despite evidently dismissive of official thinking, the author expects DPM Teo to provide him and his fellow PUS participants solutions to the questions and issues they raised. As mentioned above, this begs the question of whether the author would have accepted the solutions provided by DPM Teo. And it is a rather confused and contradictory stance to adopt - to reject/dismiss the official thinking but expect to be given an official solution.

Also, the author appears to think that just because DPM Teo is a member of the government, he should or must have all the solutions to all the questions and issues raised at the dialogue session. I find this rather funny, in light of how there are those arguing that the Government does not have a monopoly on wisdom, does not have all the solutions, that the Government should be humble enough to seek the opinions and inputs of the people and not impose its thinking on the people. But here we have the author expecting the Government to be an omniscient entity that can and should come up with all the solutions. As a friend of mine puts it on Facebook, it seems that the author expects to be "spoonfed for answers" (sic). And I suppose if DPM Teo had provided solutions, the author would then perhaps accuse him of imposing his thinking on him and his fellow PUS participants.

http://searchingforenlightenment.blogspot.sg/2012/06/response-to-17-year-old-cynic.html