• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sim Lim Square Now Lots of Ah Neh Shops !!!

just been to Sim Lim Square 1st time in 7 years.....................

so many new Ah Neh shops leh...................many repairing laptops............

some of the older PC shops like gone liao leh.........

SLS is being infested by ah nehs and ah tiongs....

In the past, these shops used to be called "mama shops" and they would be selling sweets, newspapers, magazines
and even some grocery items.
They must have "upgraded". :o

ALL thanks to our Mr.Mustapha , who have taken the initiatives years back ..;)

More Ah Neh shops.. :eek: :eek: :eek:

Morever SLS is just besides Serangoon, so no surprise at all to see these Global Pundeks renting small shops at SLS to cater to the needs of their fellow Pundek countrymen.. More good reasons to boycott SLS..

Remember ... ALL AH NEHS CANNOT BE TRUSTED ....

Upgraded ?

In the past, these shops used to be called "mama shops" and they would be selling sweets, newspapers, magazines
and even some grocery items.
They must have "upgraded". :o

Upgraded to PC makers ? Or con men ? Better watch out for junk parts.

More Ah Neh shops.. :eek: :eek: :eek:

Morever SLS is just besides Serangoon, so no surprise at all to see these Global Pundeks renting small shops at SLS to cater to the needs of their fellow Pundek countrymen.. More good reasons to boycott SLS..

You may be wrong bro, it's these ah neh's that heLp to bring prices down actuaLLy..you see, most of them are
aLways Looking into making smaLLer profits; and bigger voLume thus.Which is why whenever you go Looking
for money changers, uLtimateLy you wiLL end up with an Ah neh $ changer..:)

Re: Upgraded ?

First time in 7 years, no wonder you're shocked.

Ah Neh shops have always existed in SLS. There are a few more now, but they're still the minority.

I still remember the good old days of SLS when there were many shops selling pirated CDs, and security guards looked out for incoming raids.

Bollywood Tower

More Ah Neh shops.. :eek:

... no surprise at all to see these Global Pundeks renting small shops at SLS to cater to the needs of their fellow Pundek countrymen.. More good reasons to boycott SLS..

In this case, the building has to be renamed it as Bollywood Tower. Sim Lim is for the true blue Chinese mah.

First, Lucky Plaza and Golden Miles had fallen to pinoys and thais. Orchard Tower and Chinatown also fallen into the hands of PRCs. What or where else ?

Want the useless SAF for fuck ! Can't even protect your property from foreigners.

Sorry TS for off topic.. But since this thread is about those Global Pundeks, then I would like to relate this incident to all the Bros here..

On Wednesday evening, I parked my car at this big open car park infront of Race Course Rd.. The car park is just besides the Farrer Park football field.. Was smoking at the car park waiting for my bookie to arrived when I saw a Mazda car at Race Course Rd braking like mad to avoid hitting a little pundek boy who was running like a playful monkey in the middle of that road..:eek:

The Mazda owner was very very lucky not to hit the little Global Pundek brat..Not the fault of the Mazda chap..The family of the boy were busy posing for some family photos on the pavement when they didn't realised that their little brat was playing on the road.. Really fucked up Ah neh parents.. They only realised their stupidness when few people outside the shophouses shouted at the parents to watch out for their son when the incomin Mazda car managed to brake on time.. The parents then pulled their son away from the road and resumed their photo taking sessions on the pavement.. :eek: :confused: :eek:

That Mazda owner was indeed a patient man.. If it were me, I would have fucked the family upside down for not keeping an eye on their little bastard..

Re: Bollywood Tower

You may be wrong bro, it's these ah neh's that heLp to bring prices down actuaLLy..you see, most of them are
aLways Looking into making smaLLer profits; and bigger voLume thus.Which is why whenever you go Looking
for money changers, uLtimateLy you wiLL end up with an Ah neh $ changer..:)

Refer to Bro KNNBCCB post.. Better play safe.. Ah Nehs love to twist and turn.. In SBF lingo, they love flipping pratas..:D Just be careful..

In this case, the building has to be renamed it as Bollywood Tower. Sim Lim is for the true blue Chinese mah.

First, Lucky Plaza and Golden Miles had fallen to pinoys and thais. Orchard Tower and Chinatown also fallen into the hands of PRCs. What or where else ?

Want the useless SAF for fuck ! Can't even protect your property from foreigners.

SAF also cannot handle these Ah Nehs.. Their toxic BO can easily suffocate our soldiers to death..:eek:

Lai Lai Lai, dont be disappointed with the Ah Nehs. I went to CH2 to buy the tablet yesterday and I took this shot of the famous dua neh neh PRC sales girl. Its a pity shes out of my league. I would love to suck those D cup tits :D

View attachment 5200

Sorry TS for off topic.. But since this thread is about those Global Pundeks, then I would like to relate this incident to all the Bros here..

On Wednesday evening, I parked my car at this big open car park infront of Race Course Rd.. The car park is just besides the Farrer Park football field.. Was smoking at the car park waiting for my bookie to arrived when I saw a Mazda car at Race Course Rd braking like mad to avoid hitting a little pundek boy who was running like a playful monkey in the middle of that road..:eek:

The Mazda owner was very very lucky not to hit the little Global Pundek brat..Not the fault of the Mazda chap..The family of the boy were busy posing for some family photos on the pavement when they didn't realised that their little brat was playing on the road.. Really fucked up Ah neh parents.. They only realised their stupidness when few people outside the shophouses shouted at the parents to watch out for their son when the incomin Mazda car managed to brake on time.. The parents then pulled their son away from the road and resumed their photo taking sessions on the pavement.. :eek: :confused: :eek:

That Mazda owner was indeed a patient man.. If it were me, I would have fucked the family upside down for not keeping an eye on their little bastard..

aiyah, don't bluff lah.....................

if you were Mazda driver......................you'll run the monkey over liao lor....................

aiyah, don't bluff lah.....................

if you were Mazda driver......................you'll run the monkey over liao lor....................

Bro GIMD.. Die die I would also brake my car on time.. Not because I want to purposely run over that little monkey, but I don't want my car to be tainted by the blood of these Ah nehs.. Bloody suay lah..

Lai Lai Lai, dont be disappointed with the Ah Nehs. I went to CH2 to buy the tablet yesterday and I took this shot of the famous dua neh neh PRC sales girl. Its a pity shes out of my league. I would love to suck those D cup tits :D

View attachment 5200
Must be at the basement's eLectronics' counter right bro? ; this section is totaLLy run by the Chinese, whether
it's via a partnership, or profit sharing basis ; but i do enjoy the saLesmanship that they offered though ..:)

wah... brudder... this tua liap neh char bor... si beh fierce leh... :D

Must be at the basement's eLectronics' counter right bro? ; this section is totaLLy run by the Chinese, whether
it's via a partnership, or profit sharing basis ; but i do enjoy the saLesmanship that they offered though ..:)

3rd floor. Shop name CH2. All run by PRC.