• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

XiaXue strikes again

RonRon

XiaXue strikes again:

I might sound a bit pompous as I say this but there are not many causes I fight for... Stopping men from demeaning and insulting the modesty of women online is one of them.

Even if it's just 1 less dude who went "Hmm I want to call her a whore but what if Xiaxue somehow finds out and tells my wife? I better just shut up."... even if it's just ONE less dude... I'm happy. At least I made a difference.

Do not mistaken fighting for your rights with the inability to withstand adversity. The two are not the same.

http://xiaxue.blogspot.sg/2012/06/faces-of-haters-part-ii-unrepentant.html

More pple need to stand up and be counted like her. Internet bullies are nothing but cowards and losers. This culture of internet bullying needs to stop

An Internet attention whore will forever be an Internet attention whore.

Hmm I want to call her a whore but what if Xiaxue somehow finds out and tells my wife? I better just shut up.

But at least she has (somewhat) contributed to identifying pussy whipped wimps.

P.S: People still read her blog? Nothing better to do? She's soooo 2008.

I agree with you. Kudos to her for standing up and fighting for her rights. Just because she is part of the sex industry and supports the PAP unabashedly does not mean that she needs to take this lying down. Not many people realise that she does contribute to the economy in her own way. Lets face it, she has not been gifted with the looks or the height of the average Jane. Did that stop her ?. No it did not. She refused to accept her own looks and decided that she would do something. She became blonde, faced plastic surgery like a brave warrior and even got hitched to an Ang Mo.

Academically a non-achiever but this plucky lady had no imaginary barriers. All she saw was opportunities. She knew that sex and sex innuendoes and expletives, dolling up amd talking about dolling up, gossip and in your face gossip have a ready market and she went for it. Most of us yearn to be socially acceptable, a brave few know how to be socially profitable.

None of us can hold a candle to her. She refused to let society judge her. She refused to concede that she was short and not well endowed both physically and intellectually. She refused to accept her flaws and she refused to accept society's values.

She knew that being a slut sells. Sex sells and added with a huge dose of controversy, it sells more. She saw a formula and went for it.

Lets be real honest and acknowledge that she is indeed a winner. How else can you explain her success. She is not a model - no height, no shape and no looks. She is not recognised as a writer respected for her insightfull comments or articulate views - she was a pioneer in using sexual expletives online in Singapore when the words "fuck" , "assholes" etc were not acceptable unless one was anonymous. She is however recognised for high viewership of her blogs and that is the key. This is not about quality, morality, standards or class. This is about a slut who knows what button to press and lets give credit where it is due.

ps. I was truly shocked that the people that were exposed by her were actually uglier than her in all aspects without exception.even their English was a shocker. Honestly I never thought that anyone can beat a short ugly midget with blonde hair and an Ang Mo boyfriend to boot. Most Ang Mos I know tend to cherry pick our best and our brightest. There are exceptions of course and he is certainly one.

More pple need to stand up and be counted like her. Internet bullies are nothing but cowards and losers. This culture of internet bullying needs to stop

XiaXue strikes again:

I might sound a bit pompous as I say this but there are not many causes I fight for... Stopping men from demeaning and insulting the modesty of women online is one of them.

Even if it's just 1 less dude who went "Hmm I want to call her a whore but what if Xiaxue somehow finds out and tells my wife? I better just shut up."... even if it's just ONE less dude... I'm happy. At least I made a difference.

Do not mistaken fighting for your rights with the inability to withstand adversity. The two are not the same.

That is a noble ambition indeed. Makes a good wife for RonRon. But you have to fight with contender Char_Azn the skydiver :D

Sometimes saying she's a whore outright is much better than thinking she's a whore inside and a whole lot worse things. That's the beauty of the Internet. It let's people express themselves. It also let's you think twice about exposing yourself in a wrong way to solicit these remarks.

Sarpork Xiaxue! But I am still not going to her blog site. :)

XiaXue strikes again:

Haha. Sinkies will always be Sinkies - ugly, irrational and callous - regardless of where their political allegiances lie. :)

ps. I was truly shocked that the people that were exposed by her were actually uglier than her in all aspects without exception.even their English was a shocker. Honestly I never thought that anyone can beat a short ugly midget with blonde hair and an Ang Mo boyfriend to boot. Most Ang Mos I know tend to cherry pick our best and our brightest. There are exceptions of course and he is certainly one.

hahaha! u praise her up to the sky in the first few paragraphs and throw her into the 18th level hell in your last few sentences!!!

pap cocksuckers are nothing but porlumpars, traitors, morons, losers, ugly shit, fat fucks like you. :rolleyes:

ps : dont cry hor si pui eh. you kena bully in internet huh. :D

By reading your post, you do sound like an uneducated fuck.

Xia xue sound much more intelligent than you.

By reading your post, you do sound like an uneducated fuck.

Xia xue sound much more intelligent than you.

retarded shit tonychat,

you still dare to say people uneducated?

see my signature for your extreme stupidity ok.

I agree with you. Kudos to her for standing up and fighting for her rights. Just because she is part of the sex industry and supports the PAP unabashedly does not mean that she needs to take this lying down. Not many people realise that she does contribute to the economy in her own way. Lets face it, she has not been gifted with the looks or the height of the average Jane. Did that stop her ?. No it did not. She refused to accept her own looks and decided that she would do something. She became blonde, faced plastic surgery like a brave warrior and even got hitched to an Ang Mo.

Academically a non-achiever but this plucky lady had no imaginary barriers. All she saw was opportunities. She knew that sex and sex innuendoes and expletives, dolling up amd talking about dolling up, gossip and in your face gossip have a ready market and she went for it. Most of us yearn to be socially acceptable, a brave few know how to be socially profitable.

None of us can hold a candle to her. She refused to let society judge her. She refused to concede that she was short and not well endowed both physically and intellectually. She refused to accept her flaws and she refused to accept society's values.

She knew that being a slut sells. Sex sells and added with a huge dose of controversy, it sells more. She saw a formula and went for it.

Lets be real honest and acknowledge that she is indeed a winner. How else can you explain her success. She is not a model - no height, no shape and no looks. She is not recognised as a writer respected for her insightfull comments or articulate views - she was a pioneer in using sexual expletives online in Singapore when the words "fuck" , "assholes" etc were not acceptable unless one was anonymous. She is however recognised for high viewership of her blogs and that is the key. This is not about quality, morality, standards or class. This is about a slut who knows what button to press and lets give credit where it is due.

She's smart. I fully agree.

All U losers keep saying she is stupid yet the truth is she is probably smarter then everyone in here
mensayay.jpg

just like a porn star who cries foul after viewers discussed her boobs & the looseness of her pussy online. Yah, ok, those who critic her deserve their ass to be fucked too for leaving their back door open.

but this is the internet yo. the moment you decide to air your stuff, you must be prepared to be stripped naked and examined.

i repeat my invitation - xiaxue you are nothing but a 5-cent slut. And i invite you to come to my facebook and reveal all my photos.

dumb cheebye tonychat,

you educated? :D

your bad english here is legendary ok.

fuck u:oIo::oIo:

I concur. Tonychat makes Xiaxue look like a Mensa member (not withstanding the letter posted above).

she is on the list of people that i will cheer if she kena knocked down by car.