Do you consider men with grey hair attractive ?

Fishypie

Seems that mine's starting to grow upwards from the sideburns, was wondering whether to cover them with henna; or just Let them grow graduaLLy ?..
i kind of Like the greys' of BiLL CLinton, Richard Gere, and Anthony Bourdain ..:)

Do you like the grey of Yul Brynner?
images

Seems that mine's starting to grow upwards from the sideburns, was wondering whether to cover them with henna; or just Let them grow graduaLLy ?..

220px-George_Clooney_66%C3%A8me_Festival_de_Venise_(Mostra)_3Alt1.jpg

If you are a fuckface, you'll still look like shit even if you dye your hair.

220px-George_Clooney_66%C3%A8me_Festival_de_Venise_(Mostra)_3Alt1.jpg

If you are a fuckface, you'll still look like shit even if you dye your hair.
Agreed..but i am not taLking about dying of hairs here; it's about the greyings of it ..:cool:

Fishypie, I swear to god hor, if you post this kind of thread again, you going to get it from me.

Pls dun remind me of Stomp thread which starts this kind of questions and in the end, nothing comes out of it.

You've been warned.

Fishypie, I swear to god hor, if you post this kind of thread again, you going to get it from me.

Pls dun remind me of Stomp thread which started this kind of questions and in the end, nothing comes out of it.

You've been warned.

i dont get you.i never need any of your warnings.You pLaying the buLLy here ? .Just go ahead with what you deem fit.As for me , i am just posting my stuffs as any other forummers wouLd do .Have i ever stepped on your TaiL ?..
:confused::confused:

i dont get you.i never need any of your warnings.You pLaying the buLLy here ? .Just go ahead with what you deem fit.As for me , i am just posting my stuffs as any other forummers wouLd do .Have i ever stepped on your TaiL ?..
:confused::confused:
Look at your own fucking threads, most if the threads are stupid question threads that in the end, nothing comes out of it. Thats how Stomp forum is dead, You know very well what I'm talking about.

I am very nice to everyone, but your thread really irks me to the max, dun spread those idiotic question threads here.

Look at your own fucking threads, most if the threads are stupid question threads that in the end, nothing comes out of it. Thats how Stomp forum is dead, You know very well what I'm talking about.

I am very nice to everyone, but your thread really irks me to the max, dun spread those idiotic question threads here.
So what's have that got to do with you ? .Why are you so overLy concerned ?.Have the death of stomp got to do
with me or you ? .Why are you getting so personaL in a pubLic Forum ?. TeLL me ..ALamak.Adui.

So what's have that got to do with you ? .Why are you so overLy concerned ?.Have the death of stomp got to do
with me or you ? .Why are you getting so personaL in a pubLic Forum ?. TeLL me ..ALamak.Adui.
Many left Stomp because of Stomp mods starts these kind of stupid thread, trying to make people reply, but in the end, nothing learned. And good threads are push down and we are pissed of it.

Please keep your threads to Stomp, dun start here.

Many left Stomp because of Stomp mods starts these kind of stupid thread, trying to make people reply, but in the end, nothing learned. And good threads are push down and we are pissed of it.

Please keep your threads to Stomp, dun start here.

Why are you so worked up in the 1st pLace ?; do you mean no ex-stompers can come into this Forum ?..pray
teLL me if you own this Forum , then i shaLL fuck off..but i highLy doubt so ya ? ..:confused: :D

Sure, you have the rights to post, but I will mention this to Ah Leong. Btw, i just deduct your points, eliminating the possibility of upping your points in the future.

And 1 more this kind of post, i will start a thread dedicated to you and let the samsters discuss about it.

Sure, you have the rights to post, but I will mention this to Ah Leong. Btw, i just deduct your points, eliminating the possibility of upping your points in the future.
i am sure there wouLd be other bros there upping me as weLL, cos in the true spirit of forummings ; i have done
nothing to deserve aLL your unfounded insinuations aganist me.
OT abit , do you have a personaL hatred or jeaLousy for any stompers coming into your pLayground ? ..:D

If you have the best look and best hair, yet still bend down and let the govt screw. Then you throw away all attraction. Too bad sinkies.

we all know you like men with grey or white hair ....especially when they ram your butt.

If you have the best look and best hair, yet still bend down and let the govt screw. Then you throw away all attraction. Too bad sinkies.